The blasts came a day after thousands of pagers used by Hezbollah exploded in an apparent Israeli operation
Israelis can maliza people in ways that are very embarrassing to the victims, kupatikana kama dwanzi
USA powered technology
Manze, caught flat footed again. With comms down maybe it’s a prelude to a full invasion.
Kuna kitu sielewi wadau. Why Lebanon, thought their target was Gaza ama they also want to snatch Beirut… Can someone elaborate
Tomorrow TV’s.
I wanted to purchase the latest Motorola edge plus smartphone but since this story I better buy Chinese phones which the United States or Jewish swines can’t hark and blow up my balls .
Imagine elder simu ilipuke akiwatch bangbros ?
Mcoo wa mapera waamka ata. Ulisema ndengu sikuli?
Hezbollahs are based in Lebanon.
Whose technology is used in making those phones??
Ah ,Yes, American technology, whose inventors include a lot of Jews.
It is like how some people in this country talk about boycotting Israel while buying iPhones when FaceID is a technology that was developed by an Israeli firm .
Or talking about boycotting Israeli film but video calls all run on VOIP which was invented by a Jew who is still eating handsome royalties from it.
Mind you the pagers were from Taiwan so…Chinese tech is not safe. Heck, it is easier to hack!!
This is why I always say, it’s good we align and say we support them while still appeasing the east.
Of all African countries, we are the only ones who understand the game