New Trump Tax Fraud Charges

Wow …!!
What a Thief …!!

If this Charge is prosecuted by the IRS , it will be Indictment No: 92 for Trump

But …
It is highly unlikely that it will be heard and determined before November 2024

Trump is hoping to be President again by then and therefore be able to terminate those charges or pardon himself if charged and convicted …

An abuse of the Law in a Nation that prides itself of being the World’s example of Law and Order

And some of the US Voters are still prepared to vote for him …

Bure Kabisa …:rage:

Naona umefika acceptance stage. Trump tano fresh

Zoea best president in the world anaingia 2024. Inauma itabidi uzoee na huyo NY AG ataenda akikauka after Trump is done with her black booty

Finally @rexxsimba has come to the painful admission that Trump is unstoppable. It would be reckless to let a senile man be in charge of the USA

He should be president and cut hasora into size

@Recce
You are probably too young to recall

But in 1933 , the German Nation thought that they had found a “Nationalist” leader who would deal with Jews , the upper class aristocrats and restore the Nation to it’s former glory …
His name was Adolf Hitler
By 1946 , that choice of leader came back to bite them in the Ass

Currently in Russia , China and Iran , we have 3 others of similar ilk who want to restore their past empire glories…
We know them all , and we know how it will all end for them all

Donald Trump is similar to a modern day Sen: Joe Macarthy who once plagued US politics in the 1950’s ( read up on your history).

• a racist
  • a mysoginist ( and rapist )
  • an individual of loose morals
  • a military draft dodger
  • an Income Tax evader
  • an Insurrectionist
  • a consummate liar
  • a criminal facing 92 indictments in open court for his personal actions.
  • an entitled offspring of a billionaire family who believes that US Laws do not apply to him.

If ultimately , US citizens decide this is their man in November 2024 , so be it …
( …they had no say when YOU picked Nabii Zakayo AKA Vasco Bin Danganya in 2022 …)

My concern is purely for the knock-on effect that choice will have on Ukraine , Moldova , Georgia , the 3 small Baltic States , Taiwan , South China Sea Nations , Sahel Nations and World Terrorism in General.

No Nation on this Planet thrives in a vacuum or Isolation

The USA found out the hard way on 7th December 1941 when Imperial Japan launched a unprovoked attack on Pearl Harbor , Hawaii.

Watching and Waiting:blush:

Niko nyuma ya RFK

Hehehehe …
His own family has just endorsed President Joseph Biden…

RFK is just a spoiler candidate to improve chances for Donald Trump …

Morio wa Putin Niko nyuma ya Trump. Lakini Nataka Huyo Mzee senile demented old ghasia to win. So that he will accelerate the decline of that toothless empire.
Once BRICs currency backed by Gold is launched. The dollar will be relegated to tissue paper to be used by mashogah kujipanguzia kinyesi.

Munaota na hiyo brics. That shit is not materializing any time soon.

Keep dreaming who would have thought Qatar will accept Yuan from china. BRICs it will be basket of currency backed with Gold.
As yourself why central banks are buying Gold. The price of gold is all time high. It means it’s is not bought by consumers to push the price higher. It is institution which are buying it. The Chinese is the biggest buyer of Gold. They USA treasury bills are all time low from 1.3 trillion to 750 billion. The are not buying Treasury bills.
Once we return to our national currency backed by commodity. The western unipolar hegemony will crumble. Ask yourself how comes in 1970 One pound was equivalent to 20 KSHS. Saa hii hio pound ni 180. When we left the gold standards USA started printing dollars and acquiring resources with papers. That is about to end.
In 1970 Kenyan currency was backed by agricultural produce coffee and tea. Saa hii hakuna kitu ya kuback it out.

I get you pia me Niko na msito Putin. Hapo Kwa 1 pound being 20/- kuna kitu inaitwa inflation. That 20/- was probably equal to 100 Bob, purchasing power parity (this I learnt from Prof Magoha during strike ya lecturers hapo UoN akiwa provost)

Nope inflation is as a result of printing the papers. With commodities backed currency there was no deficit in spending. You spent on what you have.
Saa hii huyo jambazi anafuata loans from IMF and then he is dictated to tax Kenyans. To kill our production to survive on loans.

The supply of gold is impractical in current times as it’s supply cannot keep up with demand. Whatever country tries that will see a good portion of their population slip into poverty. Just imagine such a monetary policy during covid times where governments had to figure out how to come up with money to rescue their industries or populations. The current fiat system is not perfect but even the brics nations benefit from it’s flexibility.

Who told you? The gold is to back their national currency. The Shanghai exchange is used to change the yuan for Gold. Gold value have been manipulated by fed to protect dollar as a reserve currency.
BRICs block can trade among themselves. EU with their green policy will lack behind.

You have to understand that gold is infinitely divisible. Itakua Tu like bitcoin hata 0.0000000001g utapata na bei yake. Sema Tu price will rise. How about other precious metals like silver can’t they be used to backup pia??

The world is interconnected and there’s no going back. In light of that how do countries with little or no such resources of gold n silver function in this new system?

Silver nunua since it can be used as currency because it is plenty in supply.

Bingo!

Trump will bring back the gold standard, and afterwards tweak it, when he becomes president. That’s essentially what 666 is about.

I covered this topic in another thread.