Last sato I had a chance to visit the New Best Hotel in nyaboland and I must say the U in Uganda stands for usherati. Nilikuwa mpangoless and was like how about I catch the game of liverpool vs Tottenham at the said location while cleansing my cornea. For those familiar with the area nilikuwa nakaa Nateete so jumped on a boda for 2k ugx (80 kes). On the way jamaa wa boda, an older guy, in a judgemental tone ananiambia vile the place is evil but I could care less…I had needs to take care of.
Being a busy night they already had security collecting money at the front door at 7PM. I had been to the place before but never in VIP…tonight I was in the mood of debauchery so nikalipia VIP. Damages 20k ugx (800 kes). Wakanipiga stamp mbili on my forearm na mimi huyo teketeke up the steps to VIP. To my disappointment the place was dead. Kulikuwa na jamaa zimeketi on those plastic chairs za matanga & a handful of bored chics on a sofa watching the 7 o’clock news narrated in Luganda. Nikatoka nikaelekea regular section which was better. The first thing u notice is ladies and men sweating in kangas or various states of undress. On one side there are about 4 or 5 sauna rooms where the men & women keep walking in & out of. Because of the steam & barely there wraps unaona shape ya mwanamke in all her glory. Shapes ranged from the land whales za @rexximba to spring chicken with short school gal haircuts and everything in between. The area is shaped like a mini colleseum with cement sitting areas on the side, chairs in the middle & decent lighting meaning u get a full view of everything…sio kama SJ where folks hide in corners. I took my position on one of the steps closer to the TV but from where I could survey the ladies as they advertised their wares. Baada ya bet yangu on the game kukunywa maji I headed back to VIP. The place was now full of life. There was a table close to where the TV had been with a light focused on it…the rest of the room was darkened. On the table was a fat woman being drilled by a well endowed skinny dark fellow. The plastic chairs were now mostly occupied by young men catching the action on stage. I located a spot hapo karibu nikajiseti. I look around na kuna jamaa zinatombana hapo kando in full view. Some other lanyes are walking around asking kama unataka shot…hapo hapo, hakuna cha kuenda room. I declined. Back on the main stage the fat whore had started squirting…a long stream of it overhead mpaka ikabidi jamaa zimeketi front row zihepe ama mkojo ends up in their nile beer. As soon as she is done like a well oiled machine kuna jamaa with gumboots & a mop cleaning the piss on the floor. I decided I’d had enough, besides fat whores are not my thing. I made my way between the chaos to the opposite side towards the entrance area. Huko sasa kulikuwa na similar setup but a bigger stage. On stage were 2 men & 2 ladies giving the boys a show. Only difference here hakukuwa na ladies offering shots. Anyway, nikarudi regular area landed on Gloria, a dark beauty in booty shorts, nice jugs and a terrible wig. Tukasikizana & i followed her to a room she had rented…huko haulipii room kama sj & the likes. Unasikizana bei na dame & that’s it. We agreed on 30k ugx (1200 kes) but I ended up giving her 50k (2k kes) as the service was worth it.
Anyway nugus…kwa wale munapenda usherati if u are ever in Kampala visit this location and u will not regret it. The place is clean, security both inside & outside is quite decent, transport is available hapo tu nje, the ladies wamechangamka na bei yao ni nafuu. Sio kama hizi dens zetu where u are worried about mchele, cops na akina gaza.
Ghaseer nilikukanya kunitajataja kwa umeffi threads…usinitaje unless unanipatia through pass ya under 23…kitu petite and cute. No saggy tits like yours
I need budget estimation to this Hotel busega. I’ve been seeing it sana on TikTok. Which is more economical? Should i use public or private means to Uganda?
I want to go for a solo 3 days trip
Last I checked you just needed an id to travel there. If you partake, better public means, Kampala isn’t good if you are driving there for the first time, multiply the number of bodas you see in Nairobi by a factor of 100 with the same reckless riding that you see here. Bus to Kampala then Uber, or boda to where you are going.
Just take the bus for the experience & savings. If u take a round trip on a plane itakuwa over a mil in ugx. Hiyo ni pesa utakula nayo raha plus accommodation. My accommodation when i was there ilikuwa 60k/night. Beer ranges between 4k ugx & 7k ugx. Food is quite cheap as well… average between 6k - 15k mtaani