Never trust the white man ata awe nani!!one day we shall revisit

Neck collars were placed on slaves for months to remind them of their wrongdoing if they did any ‘wrong’. Collars were thick and heavy and often had protruding spikes that made fieldwork difficult and prevented the wearer from resting at night.
[ATTACH=full]168076[/ATTACH]

Slaves who dared to speak up to/against their master suffered the punishment of the Iron Mask. During the harvest of sugarcane, the iron masks were used to prevent them from tasting or eating the cane when they were thirsty or hungry.
[ATTACH=full]168077[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168078[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168079[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168080[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168081[/ATTACH]

Ongeza Arabs to that title. Both are no conscience having evil creatures

waafrika ndio waliuza wenzao. Mzungu hakuja akachukua watu kwa nguvu. Greedy rulers of then walipewa a few bottles of wine and beer na wakauza wenzao to the white man. We should be ashamed as Africans for selling our brothers and sisters to slavery.

The Arabs used to raid villages for slaves. And also chief kivoi and his kin

but the Arabs were aided by africans in their missions. Tukubali tu our ancestors walisaliti wngine for cheap material gain, and brought suffering to millions of our kin. Chief Kivoi ni mkamba wa hapa hapa tu.

“Sins of the Fathers”~UB40

Lie

Yes some of our people are wasaliti.

Racism then was fashion but now Racism is a state of mind

Ati lie…why are they scattered all over mombasa …kejana wewe ni fala, nini?

I’ve never understood the meaning of that song

You guy should read the story of St Bakhita …a Sudanese slave who ended up to be a saint…very inspiring

We are still slaves of not just the west but also China.

@Nefertities kimbia uoshe mesho naona wengine to your taste…

The African chiefs/rulers had no choice but to ‘sell’ those in their territories whom the slave traders wanted to buy. Slave trade (if you insist we call it a trade) was never fair trade. Chiefs had to comply with the desires of the White/Arab invaders, else they risked their entire tribes being annihilated, Red-Indians style…Ni kama gun-wielding thugs come nocking at your door at 2am then the leader of gang smilingly tells you, “Brathe kuna kabiashara kametuleta…” You know what your answer would be if you own no guns. The chiefs would always give the same answer.

Also some chiefs saw the Arab and later the European man as a tool they could use to vanquish their rival neighbours. I wouldn’t be surprised if this is what helped the mzungu cross from Indian Ocean to Mt Kenya before meeting any resistance.

huyo artist ako juuuu.

back to the main story atleast wazungu allowed them to get kids m though for a selfish purpose but the schupid umbwa arabs/muslims castrated our ancestors .

Historical revisionist try to remove slavery responsibility from the real culprit. The white man did not arrive at the coast of Africa and suddenly the native African instantly went mental, hounding each other to sell to the visitors. The white people planned, organised, build large ships then sailed to Africa to hunt for the Black man, without any prior agreement of any natives, having make several trips to spy, all in the name of exploring.

Many Africans were blackmailed into capturing other people in order for their children and relatives to be released or brought back. Sons of chiefs were captured, they were then give guns to bring people so their offspring can be returned, and they were never brought back. This was the syndicate, people were coerced into participating in that wicked act.

During the 19th century in Belgium Congo “Congo Free State” many of the black soldiers who had been kidnapped in raids on their villages during childhood, were given military training in slavery conditions, and then made to cut off the hands of fellow Congolese natives, one hand for every bullet spent. In years to come those who subvert historical truth will blame black people sorely for the atrocities.
[ATTACH=full]168180[/ATTACH]

Very fucked up story. Waah. Nothing inspiring here.

Hii story ya Congo mi huskia kulia tu