Netanyahu The Devil

Ignorant Africans celebrating the leader of the worst apartheid country, the perpetrator of genocide, a murderer of children, a shameless land grabber, and an evil human, is just dumb.

Brarî nûgûs!

[ATTACH=full]47009[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]47012[/ATTACH]

accept and move on

Israel and Kenyan Greeks share same ancestry goddess. So keep off what you cannot understand.

With religious zealots running around in this village, especially those that think Israel is the cradle of mankind, I dare say your words are wasted on fools. But I know the assholes for what they are.

land grabbing goddess FIXED.

for development of course! or you think “we grab” then eat it?

Hebu sema kwa Kiswahili ama lugha ya mama nione kama nitaelewa hio upuzi umeandika.

Huyo na nchi yao huwawezi, ishi maisha yako, piga tizi, kula fiti utaishi maisha musuri

[ATTACH=full]47072[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47074[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47075[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47076[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47077[/ATTACH]

Where do you think jews should go? isrealites ancestors occupied that land, why don’t call American terrorist because they migrated from europe and occupied america.

Fixed.

Have you looked at the map attached?

1946-1947? They grabbed half the land in one year? Something’s not adding up!

If God chose them he didn’t need me

Palestines can go iraq, iran, saudi or wherever, after all they share the same beliefs. That land the occupied belonged to all them as children of abraham, even bible and koran says so. And since the can not coexist peacefully due to diferences in religion, then palestianian watembee and and join the rest.

At least jews are better the tolerate moderate muslims, muslims behead christians in their states

Hebu tuwekeeni habari za his security detail.how is he traveling?..napenda Sanaaa…

The only good Jew is a dead jew

Wî mûndû mûkîgu brother. Na nî gûkîga biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû,biû, biû, biû,biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû, biû,biû, biû, biû,biû, biû, biû!

(Translation: If you’d start with learning how to spell, you’d learn something along the way and see how the irony in your statement is too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, too, damn much!)

Hapo sikubaliani na wewe. There are plenty of good Jews, shame on you.

Israel is the God’s chosen nation, like it or not:D:D who care about spelling mistakes kwani ni mtihani wa english composition