For Going for more than 10 years without having Sex with another person (male or Female)… We Salute You!
Its Not Easy relying on your fingers for sexual gratification for that amount of time.
And i believe that you will Hopefully find Affection sooner rather than Later… - you need it!..
KTalkers; as we conclude this Special day, please take some time to Salute your Heroes here on KTalk.
And Tell us your reasons…
Sikubaliani nawe kuhusu uliyemtaja lakini kwangu mimi nawashukuru @Meria Mata @Bus@The.Black.Templar na @Deorro kwa kunifunza au kujiunga nami katika cheki maneno. Niko karibu kustaafisha hii handle yangu na hawa sitawasahau.
am just imagining if @Ka-Buda was in a real life relationship with @Nefertities … My first guess would be they are in it juu both wamekuwa majuu pamoja and so both of them can be able to talk about summer and winter …again somehow their parents knew each other and really pushed for the two to be an item. Then, they would be fighting everyday and somehow kabuda doesnt get the things because some nondescript from umoja by the name mkufuu is hammering the goods like nobody’s business. One day Ka-buda gets drunk and screws Nefertities sister… endeleza hekaya.
And @Nefertities gets pregnant a month later!.. Now thats a twist.... So,we have @Nefertities s sister expecting a baby that no one apart from me and her know who`s Daddy is; and we have @Nefertities running around bragging about getting paged and thinking that she has Finally “tied me down”…
Are you Suggesting that my Hekayas are not TRUE!!!..
I am so offended Right about Now.
In England /UK and Ireland All Public Holidays are "postponed " to Mondays.
That way,everyone enjoys a long weekend. So,sisi huku UK we are leaving it all mpakea Sato although i think Kidero is in London in some Kenyan Joint today,
Me,i have just been working all day listening to this song on my “tenje”…
Thats Not Very Nice @Mzee mzima .
Please put another twist to this Hekaya.
I Love @Nefertities … Its just lost in Translation… see,i can`t speak American can i? You Na-a -Mean?!
My KTalk Shujaa of the Year is @highschooler I just love this guy. He has saved me a lot of gatheti money. Before him, I never imagined I could read the next day’s paper at 11:30pm! At first, that was surreal to me!