Ndeiya at it again

Why are Kikuyus everybody’s punching bag,your leaders hawk you around to the highest bidder,sasa naona kwenye mmepelekwa,kwenye mnataka kwenda hakuna hopes pia.

What makes Murathe speak like he owns the tribe?

reke ngathugume juuke

Could this be the reason the political class has lately been preaching strong GEMA unity?

The salvation of the Kikuyu nation will come the day it let’s go of the presidency and use it’s numbers to negotiate with whoever is in charge. The current arrangement does not favor the poor Kikuyu masses, only the few rich Kikuyu families who are hell bent of making the poor among them slaves. This nation derives pride in it’s ability to work and progress economically but the current person in power has done a fantastic job at destroying all industries through greed and retrogressive policies. A nation of beggars cannot be expected to fight any enemy. Mnataka watu wapigane na njaa na tena wapigane na ndauwo? You’re asking for too much here…

Nguruwe zako zitaibwa daily. Pole in advance :D:D:D:D

Maybe

:smiley: reke nyandike utanashoka…let’s be clear, where are we being herded to again? if Uhuru is the one giving directions then we are not boarding. He took us for fools and betrayed our loyalty. If he had indicated to the mountain that his aim was to instal Kimundu, hangetuona. Trust me. Or at least told us what caused the fallout.

Murathe is one irritating nignog who thinks he is the PORK but that is because he is allowed to. He called WSR mwizi at the Meru BBI and voala he is now mentioned in the covid money scandal.
Uhuru knows the reality on the ground in most of Kiambu, his home turf. The mountain may not have a strong leader this time round but we are firm in that we want Uhuru out in 2022 along with anything else riding on his coat tails.

The grand plan is to have 2 Kenyattas in the high offices not to mention the rest littered all over. Just picture that…once bitten twice shy for some of us.

Wont engage in the tribal bit.
Im with @rexxsimba sisi sote ni WAKENYA ONE BLOOD…hakuna damu ya kabila hii wala lile. Sisi sote no watoto wa MWENYEZI MUNGU.
Now @Finest wine western men arent partial to central women…no my dear…WE LOVE ALL WOMEN…take it from me. Kitu hutuleta huko no curiosity kuonja sio the urge to tie one down.
We dont discrimante we are open to sampling all thats available.
And i can also tell you cendro men huja huku kwetu wanashindwa kutoka.
Culture shock huwa hit wana anza kula hutu tu underage without having to look over their shoulders and grown men wanasahau makwao na familia zao wengine hata wanafutwa kazi wanakuwa destitute. And we dont say cendro men run after out girls and women.
And i can post pics ni vile i dont pull such moves.
Trust me ive seen it on a number of occasions.
Take it from me. Im being honest. I harbour no bias.
Its just a guy thing. Variety is the spice of life.

My ask is where will the people of Mt Kenya be left, after all these exchanges.Lets leave out the lesser mt Kenya originators who live outside central Kenya coz they don’t seem to matter for now.

My personal view and that of my closest is that there is no leader. Which is okay by some of us. Problem is Uhuru has noted this na anatakaa kujipox on us via proxies but the end result is that he will still be in a v powerful position for the sole reason of safeguarding the Kenyatta loot but that is not how some of us want it.

If Raila gets to win the seat, he should disentangle himself from the Kenyattas if he cares about the country as he claims. Murathe has already nyoroshad him twice in public and if he can’t see those are Uhuru’s private thoughts then he will be a puppet PORK as is planned. I won’t go into details.

Well thank you for your insight. I see it v differently from where I am sat. I disagree with most of what you say. Even a happily married Westerner will still sponsor a Njeri as MWK…given a chance. Then the talk about us online is mind boggling. Kikuyu women are this and that. Never about Masaai women or others.

I also never buy that line that you are selling now. That we view ourselves as Kenyans. We can only try, hatujafika hapo yet. But we can try and I think those that have intermarried are taking us towards that direction.

Kyuk men are promiscuous but they hardly marry outside the tribe. It is us women who can marry even an Icelander:D:D

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Never underestimate stupid people in large numbers, Ata wadai feather tax haina haja ya kujipiga kifua

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]I used to think only illiterate and semi illiterate folks spew out tribal venom, but it’s more of a subconscious reaction and not a conscious one.
So civil ladies and gentlemen will suffer uncivilized poop heads for a long long time

Sawa. Lets agree to disagree.
Inasemekana kyuks are the most populous tribe .ke if so then maybe thats why. But i dont believe it i just think ni hio bidii yenu ya kutafuta mkwanja…coz kyuks wale wana fanya kwazi huku kwetu husema hawajaona place peaceful na maisha easy going kama huku. Wengi hata wakipata leave hawa endangi home
Yes kyuk men dont marry our lasses …very true…but they get wasted away over here in the arms of .ke westerners, .ug .tz kienyejis and our local brews and they end up wrecking their own marriage/homes…by the way wanaume wenu hu haribika mpaka nashangaa.
But pia hio talk about kyuk women watu wengine ni kuongea tu hata hawaja jaribu…na pia alot of it is negative (unfortunately) that should say a thing. But anyway its just talk and stereotyping. Talk is cheap. Its not a parameter we should use to base a discussion…heri experience…and thats where im coming from. But i respect whatever it is ume shuhudia…not kila unaskia.
And finaly then tujaribu basi tujione kama wakenya. Its for our own benefit.

Kyuks will tell you anything as long as they want something that you got. Say like if they reside there and they fancy the girls they will bend backwards and forwards.

And yes hatujakataa, pombe is our greatest enemy. Among both our men and women. But this still applies to other Kenyans. I believe our problems are highlighted more because our counties are close to Nairobi County. Although I agree we could do with a wind of change but where will our youth get training and jobs to keep the focus? with the current leadership? The fight against corruption would save a few souls but it is not going to happen.

I am speaking from experience too. Dated a Luhya guy for a long time. Written about him here a few times. I was not welcome huko as the wife and he was not welcome as my hubs in cendro but that did not deter us.
I think we should applaud those that are intermarrying and hopefully we will once get a generation of ‘Kenyans’ bila tribe.

What you are saying now is what was repeated endlessly between in 2014, 2015 and 2016 and then millions went to the ballot twice to elect the very same thugs they had complained about

So spare us the sermons

Spare you and who? I was not replying to you. Keep your opinions to yourself too. I do not respond to those hawana hadafu. Can’t debate you. So keep your replies to yourself. We do not regret voting how we did then, we are just not going to do it again.

Hehe it seems I’ve touched a nerve

2022 haiko mbali, we shall wait and see

Whose nerve coz not mine? I just shut down nikiona uncouth language. Put your point across in a polite manner.

A

I am a Kikuyu and agree with @Finest wine’s sentiments 100%

Finest Wine, kuna shida nyumbani. Wewe huwezi jua because
A. Uko Randan.
B. Your closest relatives are seemingly well-off.
As a Kikuyu living in rural Kikuyuland, I can confidently say that the Kikuyu society is in tatters. If you want to know how bad it is, tembea Shamata in Nyandarua, Gitaru in Kiambu, ama Gikambura in in Kikuyu.