Ndakaini dam.

Am surprised even MMNN has been compromised. So I have to ask ask you all to enlighten us on what is story behind Ndakaini dam. What are all the murmurs about? What are the objectives of the cartel? What are they all about? Who are they?
TALKERS!!! let the rumour mill reign supreme in this particular thread.
Ahsandeni sana

Wacha nitafute former village chief nimuulize hilo swali .

Ndakaini dam is working very well, io huwa nis storage tu. Maji ya Nairobi ile mingi ni ile mnanyonya chania river

Hii ni ile huitwa kizungumkuti but you can only be surprised if you are unaware how things work in this country.

what cartel? or you are starting a rumor?

Umeona jamaa wa NCBDA vile ameshikwa mashati na Sonko’s goons?

Of course this is Kenya, if there is no rumor doing the rounds by 10AM , start one :D:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAMT16tYO34

You can’t criticize, no criticism

Latest levels at Ndakaini as at today midday.
[ATTACH=full]168477[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168478[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168479[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168480[/ATTACH]

compared to what?

Am not comparing them to any others.
Am just informing where the water levels are currently.
The rest I leave to PR people and propagandists.

that is low considering how far into the rainy season we are.

Haha birrionaire pewa Budweiser hapo… @pseudonym anakuja kulipa :D:D

Ahahaha… Very funny you rumour monger.

Hahaha my sense of humor is up there :D:D:D with kina Eddy Griffins … :smiley:

Wuehhh basi kuna shida kama hii picha ya mwicho ulichukua leo

i felt the pics would have been more useful in terms of shedding light on the issue if they had been taken from the same angle last week and this week.