Nchi Ya Watu Wajinga

@qtip now that image can’t be unseen. Wueh.

I do not. We also can’t be sure that it didn’t happen.

Damn

You are always whining like a bitch on her periods…I’m sure you are a ferking unpleasant piece of garbage…you should just die.

Fuck information… Fuck mobilization… Fuck everything!! That’s how people live in this country… Nobody gives a fuck!! People can’t even look beyond their noses… Fuck logic, fuck facts and fuck the future…

Shit!

woooord! old man i feel you , but kenyans get to your nerves when they conceive…

If he cannot liaise with the Government to bring about sanity in the CBD of what good is he. Kenya is not 1800s Texas. Those silly guys what authority do they have of arresting anyone? Will Sonko then go ahead and build his own police station and courts. For once use your head wacha kusumbua villagers Monday yenye mfuko imekauka kama hiyo cranium yako. Serre

Haiya, mtu akipigwa 10,000 volts shuma inasimama?

19 Likes

Hapo Mzee nakuvulia kofia. Most idiots and it’s out of ignorance will pull an Amerucan and an Embian and put them in one sack. They call them wakikuyu wa Embu…ama wameru wa Embu. So stupid they are. Ask mwalimu @gashwin or @Fala 12 the difference. Once a person will call me mmeru wa Embu ama mkikuyu wa Embu I’ll reverse my fist uprooting the four front incisors. that is if they’ll be there.

He he he!
@pamba, summary ndio hii…

Uliza @Bingwa Scrotum

shait alifkiria hii ni 240V?

First, is Mugo wa Wairimu a doctor?

Secondly, about the FB posts. Facebook is currently doing a review of its algorithms precisely because of this shit - anonymous fake news that nobody can authenticate. HAS ANY OF THOSE POSTERS SAID THEY WERE PERSONALLY RAPED. No, it’s mostly ‘my friend’ kind of shit.

Yes, there may be insecurity in KNH, but RAPE? That takes something like 10 minutes. IN A PUBLIC PLACE? With a woman who has come from a CS (roiko ndiyo watu washeke nare). On that day that was alleged, 29 WOMEN WERE IN THE MATERNITY UNIT. NONE REPORTED THE INCIDENT WHEN INTERVIEWED LATER, ONLY THAT THEY FEAR THE SIGHT OF DEAD BODIES being carted away.

And the CCTV showed zilch.

My fren, let’s be real.

He he he! I hadn’t seen that!
But again, how come you saw what you saw?

I will die when that stupid tingod who infects you you with imbecility does. Only then…

Kapsaa imagine!

You’re on a roll today grandpapa…

:eek::eek::eek:

There are differing accounts of his qualifications. Mara he’s a gynaecologist, mara he’s been a mortician…what I do know is he operated clinics, and in at least one, presented himself as a doctor, “treated” patients and raped them. If he is not an actual doctor and got away with all that, it says a lot about the shithole nature of our country.

I know facebook has been cracking down on fake news. Those posters claimed to have been actual patients there. One said she was chased in the corridors. Most claimed nurses were the ones who warned them about going to the nursery alone. It seems to have become a tradition for new mothers to go in groups to the nursery at night. Like I said, these are claims, they sound quite spectacular, they might be fake allegations, but the CS has ordered investigations which I hope will be transparent. You on the other hand dismiss them outright, like such a thing is inconceivable. There might have been just one rape in the past decade, and these mothers keep being told the same story, which sounds like many different stories when recounted by different people, but if nurses really urge them to go to the nursery in groups, then the security situation there is seriously messed up.

So every inch of KNH is covered by CCTV? There are no blindspots? Like a rapist will just grab you and tell you “ah yes, let’s find a nice, cozy room to rape you in. Preferably one with bright lights and CCTV cameras.”
Like I said, all of it might be hogwash, but you’re treating the matter too casually.

Go get ferked by your incompetent macho nyanya old piece of shit