Naomba Niwatusi

Today is one of those days when I feel like letting it out on someone. It happens once in a month for me- a combination of stress from bills, periods, fatigue, etc. The best victim would have been Mr. Mureithi, but venting out on him will earn me two hot slaps, a sweep and some DFKM BL since he cant stand the sight of my bloody cunt. Thus, I can only pick on you hopeless idlers since you can’t do shit! If you want to catch feelings, go ahead. Catch the feelings, roast them on an open fire, spread your buttcheeks then have @Wakanyama shove them deep down your asshole and push them further down with his member. It will make me feel better.

Nothing personal though, just seeking therapy.

I start with @admin. What is your name? Why can’t you pick another handle? Admin is soooo much yesterday, or is it meant to show your importance? Ferk, you aren’t half as important as you think. We can do without you. Do you think we will die if you close KTalk? And why do you rarely contribute? Is it because you are a grammatical dwarf? Get out of your cocoon and post shit like other village idlers. In any case, you are idler numero uno. And while at it, don’t think that this crappy KTalk shit will take you to the other side of the poverty line. This thing can’t earn shit. Get a real hustle like everyone else. And what is that monthly analysis you have been putting? Nigga can’t even make a proper report. No wonder you can’t do anything else apart from moderating this crappy shit. Ngoma.

Na wewe @old monk , ati where did you get that name? You aren’t old, though you are a monkey. You try to appear witty, but you are still a monkey. And I have good news for you: Your offer to be a live specimen to Mars has been accepted. If monkeys can survive there, then we know humans can survive too. I only hope that your spacecraft crashes before taking off from mass so that you remain there forever. This slum can do without you and your silly comments on serious issues.

@Deorro, I once heard that you are the technology director in this slum and wondered which idiot would give you such a responsibility. To start with, a director is someone who provides valuable input regarding a certain issue. Sasa wewe, you cant even repair a spotlight or format a flashdisk, what valuable advice can you provide? Do they even pay you ama unafanya red cross? Either way, it is vanity trying to teach a cock how to ride a bicycle, huwesmake. Try hawking porn or selling insurance.

@mabenda4, do you know anything else in this world apart from bragging about your climbing prowess? You may as well praise your shitting expertise, we don’t give a damn. Climbing every whore available just shows you are a moral infant. And your incomplete hekayas, do you want us to lick your ass for you to complete them, ama unataka ulipwe? If you got to take a dump, release the full shitload, sio kidogo kidogo like a donkey. Give us all your shiet in one piece, brare nugu.

@Chloe, what is that shit you posted the other day? Cocksucker, you will never get those kinds of boobs, even with plastic surgery. What do you expect after suckling a whole soccer team of kids and a million one-night men? Na hizo makucha zinakaa za shetani ni zako? Are you Illuminati to put on those stupid rings on your (imaginary) fingers? Anyway, your last pic betrayed you. Endelea kupikia watu wa mjengo githeri, but reduce on the dryfry. Utapigwa na stima. Malaya.

@Ka-Buda, how do you carry us? Jamaa is in Kenya doing mjengo but wants to make us believe that he is in UK enjoying white pussy and south African bitches. Man, we have seen your type. Come back to reality. You will never own that truck you dream about unless you work harder and stop living in utopia. And bragging about the many cunts you have licked is equivalent to a dog bragging about the many piles of shit it has eaten (Aviator, 2015).

@uwesmake, well, you try to appear stupid and you succeed most of the times because that is what you are. Contrary to what most fools here think, you are not a bright chap trying to appear stupid. You are a stupid asshole appearing brighter that he really is. Typical chokora as @Jirani says. Always imagining climbing momos. You know what? You will never get a momo to climb unless you stop living a chokora life. Anza na kuosha mdomo. And never call me shemale or gay. Nitaku—murder! Also stop bragging about the many children you have, none is yours. You cant even impregnate a bukusu bitch, leave alone a kikuyu one. Ngite.

Na wewe @aviator, you are a hypocrite. You are a shemale to start with. If not, then you are an old witch. Pretending to be saved while you go dishing out your smelly cunt to any man that is willing to pay is prostitution. And did I hear that you Witnesses do not receive blood? Stupid cunts. Whereas you don’t mind a man-or even dogs-cumming inside your bloody poosie and giving you AIDS, you would not accept a pint of blood that saves your life. You are a cultist, and we do not need your satanic ideas in this village. Get the hell out of here, ugly shemale. Bloody pig.

@mollisreloaded, your handle is a depiction of the void in your head. If there was no Mollis madness, whom would you be? Obamareloaded? Shaitanireloaded? Brare serre. Na hio thread yako ya mchomngoano? Surely! You can’t think better than that hata kama uko class three? Know what? You aren’t creative. Hata 10% hupati. Go to hell.

And this newbie called @upepo, where did you come from? Trying to grade every thread with some silly red text. Who made you the teacher here? Btw, utafutwa job na TSC. Just make arrangements with s0ssioni to be climbing your filthy ass for a fee, coz that’s the only way you will survive. Ama ukue chokora kama uwesmake.

Na hii umbwa inaitwa @FieldMarshal CouchP, you come from my place, but so what? A man as old as the railway and still chasing after skirts is just weird. Tell me, what would you do with my bloody cunt if I gave it to you right now? You are just like a dog that chases after cars not knowing exactly what to do if it catches one. You give the phrase “men are dogs” a whole new meaning. Ngui.

Na @kush yule mnono, what a serial wanker you are! Anyway, it is understandable since no woman would want to risk having you heart attacked while between her legs. Unfortunately, wanking and low self-esteem go hand in hand. Add that to waarabu treating you like the monkey you are. Nigga, hit the gym, or better still, refuse to eat. Being obese while working as a slave in Saudi Arabia is unacceptable. And tell us some shit about how you ferk snakes there. Am told it is in your JD.

And all the rest, if you haven’t been mentioned, you are just too insignificant to warrant any mention Nyinyi ni kupe, mavi ya kuku ama periods za Malaya. You can’t even fart loud enough to be noticed. Kufeni.

:D:D:DNefertities was to be in the honarable mention category.

Waaaaawaaaa shots fired bt i liked this part

NAPENDA SANA

Just a small suggestion.

Hapo kwako ungeongezea how you fornicated with your sisters paralyzed husband.

Thank-you.

Madam, tuliza pms. Pea Guka hio paka, aichape ilale utosheke. Kimee giki…hehe

what kind of a degenerate does that?
that is so evil

U WANNABE

She is very uncouth

Huyu mama sijui shida ake nini … . @Web Dev umehack mtu leo huh?

@aviator :D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Creative shit. By the way do homos have periods ama ni diarrhoea and why does it have blood in it. I think you should be checked though dont know much about shemales.

@Algernon. = @Algernon = shemale

Phweeks, bitch is on a roll, but this :D:D:D:eek:

He he he he he he! Naona sentabolt hapa imekatika.

Here we need intercessors (sic!) to feel (sic!) the ‘gap’.

I offer my services.

My account was hacked.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Veeeeery funny!! nimecheka you should do this regularly… Good thing you didn’t pick on my B.A.E Akeelah… Now let me quote my favorites

Hahaaaa!!! Wacha nione kama Stima zimerudi.

…hmmm. Isorait

Admin hujaambiwa poa shika izi https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTPk4kH7tE7V_qWbU9f5zryjAOLXPWvNtt8QowHg7G8mp0jxJLhBQ

Iza Chloe there is no comeback to this one

Iza ango

Kush wewe ndo umeonewa sana…
[ATTACH=full]17068[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]17069[/ATTACH]Funny Face Lol GIF

@aviator kuja nikakumue mioto iishe

How did the fugitive @Carbon slip your mind :frowning: ?