Naivasha Plane Crash

ONE DEAD, five injured after a light aircraft crashes in Naivasha.

[ATTACH=full]56479[/ATTACH]

Shyte!

Very unfortunate. Second plane down in a matter of months

Hope sio cessna. Naskia azikuangi poa sana.

hope its not the polytysians kriskrôssing…

fiksed

shida sio the model, shida huwa maintenance. Kuna ile cessna 208 carava, thats one of the hardiest plane that exists

ooo ok

Hope the dead are the policians

[ATTACH=full]56486[/ATTACH]

Hope it isn’t our famed pilot Kunguni.

Nobody deserves to die no matter how evil they are. [SIZE=1]But our very own Mzee, if he gets the calling nobody will give a hoot.[/SIZE]

hapo naivasha kunakuwanga na blackspot ya ndege. i am not sure if its related with the presence of monkeys in the area

where do you people get these notions?

From the good old book, sir!
Ezekiel 18:23 - "Do I have any pleasure in the death of the wicked,"declares the Lord GOD, "rather than that he should turn from his ways and live?

guka kuja hapa jibu mstaka.

odds favoured them.
very low mortality rate --less than 20%.

Hi @kawambui aki nimekumiss!!

I hear the pilot dint succumb but a lady who was unable to unbuckle the belt burned beyond recognition. they were whites.