i went up stairs then went to toilets to urinate .On my way there i sample all kinds of whores i settle for one.but they are usually agressive they grab you tellling you twende shot ntakupea poa doggy style soo mbili.i pick one with thick thighs and fat ass called irene she tells me she give me doggy.we go to the place to pay room then i pay 150.im given condom wrapped in toilet paper and a key which she picks.I follow her upstairs to the room she quickly takes off her trouser and panties and lies on her back on the bed .i take off my trouser and boxer my dick is hard looking at those thighs and pussy.i put on my condom then tell her to bend over kneeling.i kneel on bed behing her and she directs my dick into her warm pussy i start thrusting feeling her warmth and tightness her bums bounce as i thrust .i touch em as they bounce .then something strange happen i thrust deeply and i feel the head of my dick hit something the feeling is so nice .i do some shallow thrusts then a deep one she moans during the deep thrusts.i screw like for 7 min.and i do some deep thrust and i finally cum she moans as i cum.its one of the sweetest pussies ive fucked.
mbicha mblo!
Kwenu first born anaitwa @Kidinyi?
this was a while back i got a steady gf and stopped going to whores .i dont know how kidinyi takes those photo or he has a hidden cam
:D:D Wanaume tuna shida
I see the… er…adult movie industry will continue being around for a long time…
intestines detected
Hehe, wacha nicheke
since ni conning kitale never returned
you know the drill…pic or it didn’t happen
Kwani ni script ya porn clip unataka kuandika?
…my first wild thoughts were, ‘Haiya! kichwa cha mtoto!’
maybe kalimpea bj
[ATTACH=full]17904[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17905[/ATTACH]
Mbicha za thayo za ‘Irene’ ndio hizo.