Nahitaji bank statements

Wasee naomba ntapataje bank statement showing minimum balance of 1.9M…my only obstacle getting student visa ya States

dont even try US sio kenya mjamaa

hahaha…ferking NV.

visit the small scale crooked banks…chotea hao kitu…hata microbanks

Jamaa wangu alishaenda last month…but his father is rich

Is this 1.9m supposed to be your tuition fees? What if US immigration go to the length of actually confirming your balance with your bank.You will be put on the next flight back home.The fat orange fellow in the White house is very tough on immigration nowadays.

I’m sure they are even monitoring you here trying to get fake statements. Chunga sana, hawa watu wanajua kila kitu

its not worth the risk if they catch you. Even if they don’t, its a dog’s life for a broke ass brother in the US. Kwani ni lazima uende USA?Try Portugal, they are short on labour and are looking for immigrants who can work with their hands.

Atee the next flight back home? no honey. He will be looking at fraud charges and a jail sentence. Wacha ata hivo…these embassies discovered these manenoz a long time ago. Hautatoka NBO. A good friend of ours went to the British Embassy to secure a visa for his bro with fake statements za huko River Rd. To cut the long story short, the immigration officer left him sitted in a room. Kumbe he had gone to verify the statements and then call the police? punde si punde the cops were there in less than an hr and he was arrested and thrown in jail. We raised close to a million, send it to his dad who happened to know some senior cops…akawachotea…he came back a very different man as we had advised him against it. I personally rung him the night before to try and make him see sense.

PLS DO NOT ATTEMPT.

Photoshop can do