My View on Gayism

In my opinion, any STRAIGHT man should fully support homosexuals, but oppose lesbianism. Think about it, if 90% of the men in Kenya were gay, and all women were straight, it would be like heaven for us straight guys. No more jumping through hoops for pussy that tastes like the previous 30 you have had. It would be like a dream come true. If you are a straight man, homosexuality actually works in your favor as long as you remain straight. Let niggas bang each other and leave the pussy to the few of us who remain. Lesbianism, on the other hand has the opposite effect. So, if you were to use business logic, with more homos around, you would get laid more often than you already are. Don’t try to use morality or religion in this thread because it has nothing to do with it.

attention whoremosexual umbwa ghassia takataka

Niaje Uwes

sipendi your way of thinking

It never tastes the same

nani amekukula tako humbwa ii

You are the type of people who hate competition.

Does pussy ever taste the same as the previous?

Umbwa koko get ferk off hia tulisema matako ya fellow is a NO GO Z0NE

Your view

bomoa kabati pole pole

Pussy is pussy,bora nimwage ndani.Ama namna gani?

MkunduRandom aka miss brownskin, UMBWA

Really?

jamaa amebomolewa mkundu…

Si kwa ubaya, but the image I have of you is a tall yellow dude with pink pompoms and a rather tight spaghetti top in a Toyota Belta with headlight eyelashes, fighting slay queens for a dwindling pool of sponsors and shouting your tag line, “I’ll lube up if you let me drink up.”
Saitan.

Signed,
Ugly Bald Jaruo

Wekelea ii kwa gunia …hatutaki poetry bwana kipara

Nitachora hii slay queen ghasia.

Wewe kabadian, hapa sio soko ya mkundu nanii.

No. I don’t know why he says that… Must be hunting in one demographic region