My life

http://i.imgur.com/Mj2iT9d.gif

Good words there.
Actually the kid adopted so well in the new school with soo much ease beyond my expectation. Kids are able to easily adjust into new lifestyles.
And the family now have adjusted into a lower lifestyle with less road trips , lunar park visits unless and when am comfortable

I believe in myself go through my thread and you dont need to look further. Good times lie ahead. I dont waste my time monitoring my Mwoman like @Purple said kunguru hafigiki wa kutembea atatembea tuu

u can say that again sir

Tulia kijana hapa ni married people wanafaa kuongea,[SIZE=1]uko na C.A.T leo ?[/SIZE]

fixed

P…sy apeleke kwa mathe?

hmm

@Mzee mzima yule matha alilipa mapesa? had one like that , prepared some tender documents for her and luckily she got the job, i had only charged 5k and she stayed without paying and ignoring calls and i dint bother myself any longer. then one day retiring from work i had someone calling out my name from a new harrier , kumbe ni yeye alishapata mapesa , she latter sent my 5k latter .
Businesses with women can be tricky kwanza those that think they can pay you back by showing you their navel ring.

@King Size I feel for you honestly. I am not judging but I swore never to have kids before I am financially stable. Being an investor I have a financial plan and I always receive an annual cheque from my stock broker. Hoping to increase that to about 100-500k.
Before that I cannot even think of having a child or a girlfriend. God knows the moment you have a girlfriend and she moves in ndio maisha hugeuka. Some women build you others destroy you. But majority will destroy you.
If I ever come across a woman who comes into my life at this stage of my hustling and she adds something into it, helps me build my business or organizes my life better than I do it then I will hold on to her.

@KingSize, I don’t think there should be a script written on when to have kids unless of course one is in school. I believe it is good to have them mapema-ish. My friends had kids straight after Uni. They struggled living in small houses but they made it in the end because if you live in Kenya, you can employ a mboch and continue hustling BOTH OF YOU. Some of us pursued further studies and are lagging behind them in terms of family matters. I believe that both parents should go to work.

niaje @Ebonycurves

Is it that this board is not capable of attracting new female joiners or what? what is it with the obsession of bandikaring newbies majina ya old timers. Very irritating. I will not be commenting. My last on this.

For as long as you dont wait for soo long to your late 30s its okay but remember your woman and family will live within your means, i dont regret in any way marrying at the age. My mwoman too has been good to me over the more than 10 years we have been together. infact my parents lover her very much. Life was not as bad until last year and the fact that women will tend to cling on a lavish lifestyle trying to compare others with yourselves. Am very confident that things will come along and for as long as their necessities are well catered for i dont worry myself alot.

“noices of the frog do not scare herds as they drink water” they say . never feel intimidated here. this is the net and you remain anonymous hence you have the right and entitlement to say your thot however bad it might sound. stay put

True. Let them experience the peasant promblems. Would have wished they would still have to move around on a bicycle ( It is a real teacher to young boys and an eye opener on the issues of finance.) Cheap to maintain, has no major demands. It gives great lessons on mantainance and responsibilities.

Mimi i plan on taking my kids on not so expensive schools ata kama ni hizi za kanjo poa poa (not that i cant afford a better option) then focus on growing my financial stability wakifika upper primary i hope i will have investments that can pay their school fees.You know job huisha,biashara inasota. Mimi nilisomea village schools and i still managed to score almost perfect grades.

Brother, haya maisha hayaeleweki. You can take all those precautions but siku ya kusota ikifika, utasota tu. But it’s good kujipanga, the best I can do for my kids is take some kind of education plan, ata kama ni kurusha 3k per month akiwa toddler bado, bora niko sure atasoma hadi university.

Waitherero, grow a thick skin or GTFO. This place is crawling with shemales, so we’re wary of ‘pink handles’. You will be hazed before you’re accepted here.

Huku hakuna womens rights. Nobody is here to beg and soothe you. Thie ukiumaga…
[ATTACH=full]97034[/ATTACH]