@Lionheart

Disclaimer :
Drink Responsibly.
This drink is a potential "Panty Remover".:rofl:

The warning is for those other 2😆
But they can avoid having them removed by not wearing any

If you going to destroy your leg liver at least use something like Malibu rum, is Konyagi rum or whiskey?

The term “Leg Liver” is almost derogatory …
@Lionheart calls it “Schtick”.

The general rule ..
Rum is made from Sugar Cane.
Whiskey is made from Grain.:blush:

So which of the two is Konyagi?

Konyagi is made from sugarcane. So its a rum.

Mbona hauja tag njeri Nyanya Mzee?

I know @TrumanCapote wonders if she could splash a bit of it in the dessert cake she’ll make for the Bubbly popping night. Yes, she may–don’t say anything to the Thika guest.
Now, what idiot coined the term leg liver? Even the tongue finds it awkward to pronounce, coz liver material’s too soft and jiggly to make any burrowing tool.

By all means ..
Herewith the recipe..

:shortcake:

We will offer the Thika Disciple of the Lord a small slice camouflaged with Ice Cream to mask the aroma of Brandy.:blush:

Hehe, you’re the naive one. Remember, you cannot successfully fight the devil if you don’t know his ways…

I bet your small balls have not gathered enough courage to give her a call start conversation, how is church , ministry iko aje , am the veterinary doctor @rexxsimba Incase your cat misbehave I can help. Etc allow me call once in while I have a few doctrinal questions, kosokoso kama hio as you try to work your way up the skirt, but puny kinuthia kazi ni kutuma picha na kustrangle monkey karibu inavujika .
Fckn Doc

The Good Book tells us to RESIST..
And he will flee from you..:rofl::hot_springs:

You call a woman with this shallow type of kosokoso and she’ll not see you. She’ll think you mean a house cat, which she probably doesn’t keep. If you insist she’ll know you’re oppressed by the demon of lust, and that will be as far as you get😆

@solosantos :
I have little time and patience for juvenile idiots like you.

IGNORED until 1 July 3025.

juvenile na jina yangu can never be in one sentence never.
@rexxsimba i hate to call you a keyboard wanker , i never thought of you like that but in this anonymous forum anything goes.

wewe ungempigia unge sema nini??

Do your research first: know her favourite talking points. Ningemsifia kazi yake, then say you would like to go fellowship there one Sunday, ingawa uko mbali kidogo–and you had better mean it. That way you might get an invitation in a quite normal and respectable way. Once you get properly introduced in person, then you can start planning a more personal approach, but if you rush it you’ll be dismissed as a distraction.