My encounter with a crossdresser

Yesterday night i had a hookup experience with a trap and those beings are very expensive.
She wanted 5k for 1hour of service for incall and 10k if it is outcall and i cater for uber transport one way.
I decided to go to her place and when i reached i found a man who had worn a wig, mini skirt and applied cheap makeup.
When she spoke to ask me if she looks nice i heard the deep voice.
We went down to business and when she removed her dress and thong she had a big dick and flat chest.
She gave me a nice hj and bj till she was choking it made me want to know how it feels to give someone BJ.
I begun by bottoming and when it enters you feel like maybe you are shitting.
She fucked my ass really well and when cummed on my butt cheeks.
And when i topped her i enjoyed every thrust till i nutted.
That is when i realised it is a man. The bedsheets were smelling like shit and sweaty
On the wall kuna shit marks
Nilikasirika ata sikutaka kumuangalia. Right now niko na regrets

buckofama giphy (1):face_without_mouth:

Nimesoma title pekee

Regular Season Wtf GIF by NBA

Relax it was rage bait but naona haijashika.

Unapenda attention kama Bahati wa Diana.

Squinting What The Hell GIF

Kijana mdogo umeanza kuwa wazimu

Badilisha jina sasa wewe sio vajo anymore, ni kahawa_geh

Fuck is wrong with you?

Figsed na super glue. Meffi yeye.

Acha wivu