Mwende 07

Kunguru sugu but the wall is approaching her at a speed of 30match.

She has a perfect plan to beat the wall , as long as she keeps employing young succent bitches I see akikamua ndume for a long time . If Ile grandmother ya tearoom imesurvive upto 65 years of age huyu dem atamake it

Massage is a scam. Wacha niende calabash nipige shot

Mali ya 150 unalipia 3k ama?

How much is a shot in 2024? The young soft ones

huku unadinya fresher dry fry, soft life mse.

Mwende and Her Assistant doing Duty …
Another Very Happy Customer … :rofl: :joy:

https://x.com/omwambaKE/status/1749130192587571682?s=20

Wacha niendelee kunyolewa pale Munyu road. Hao wazee are masters in their skill. Hawana mambo mingi Sana. A barbershop should be a sanctuary for a man. You get the trim as you meditate about your endeavours.
Hizo show wacha ikae.

what is the purpose of this twerking?

You remember one simple photo where posed like she was blowing off something from the palm? I told you you’ll never stop giving her money. Ukacheza.
Ona sasa. Endelea tu kujipeleka ukashikashikwe kule, you’ll be the promoter for life😆

If you must ask , you are not old enough to be here …:rofl::joy:

Kamuti” only works on those feeble minds that believe in it …

I hail from next to the Ocean and we have far more potent Concoctions and Defenses to anything that the Kamba’s have …:blush:

Mwende just oozes natural sex appeal …
It is in her voice , her talk and her walk …:yum::revolving_hearts:

Hehehe
Thus spoke the mouse. The cat pursed her lips and wagged her tail, and waited…

Sasa jamaa alipishwa kedo 500bob juu ya kutingiziwa kinyambis akinyolewa

@Lionheart
A working Tip for you , my Good Man …

She is turned off by loud , immature and insecure people …
She loves well groomed , laid back , soft spoken , close proximity and maximum eye contact …
Let her lead the conversation …
Soon , it suggestively ends up in relevant directions …

Be very discreet at all times …
She is after all married woman surrounded by female employees and an empire to protect …

And …
Good Luck …:blush: