Mwenda zake Sheila Wegesha. she is being buried today by the ex-husband in Homa Bay(Photo)

One less whore on earth

Will your mommy bury you while still living in her house?

Too far guys

Wacha wewe she’s someone’s mum, daughter, cousin, friend etc. let her RIP

If she kept both her legs and mouth SHUUUUT she would be alive

This here is a retarded line. Was she thinking of the pain and anguish she was causing those people you just mentioned akipanua miguu kuonesha mandume pancreas?

Bado mnatumiaga hii maneno?

Lets be civil.

Hypocrisy ni mwanaume kutetea uyo mwenda zake…this is the same lapse mchele babes and whores use to get to men…the bitch was a whore and she died due to whorism…tuzoe kusema ukweli

Someone explain why the EX husband is burying her.
He is an ex for a reason

When you marry a woman customary or any in Luo, but doesn’t separate legally ( if any) , she is considered your wife, if she dies you burry cause she cannot be burried at parents home or new man’s home, To be burried in new man’s home he must marry her officially.
In simple terms ‘Mikayi kiloki’

Ningekua mortician ningepanua

wtf-what-the-fuck