I admire your commitment to religion. What I castigate is the fact that you want to infringe on other people’s enjoyment because of religious differences. Why the fuck can’t I drink my beer in peace in your presence? Why can’t I bang a girl in Muslim-owned establishments i.e. hotels or houses? Why should I walk on egg shells for fear of rubbing you the wrong way?
You guys suck. Enjoy your religion and for fuck sake cling to it. But let me also enjoy my religion or lack thereof in peace. I believe your religion teaches you that you will be judged as an individual so don’t force us to live your way, bastards!
Nothing to do with religion, it’ just your loose morals on display.
The fact that some people still hold on to something , is not your fault or their fault. Find people and establishments that abide by your morals .
Even clubs have dress code and age limits, hotels have dress codes, you can’t enter some looking rugged.
The fact that you want to narrow it down to religions is just non sense .
You are a pussy and most Kenyans are pussies, the towel heads are minorities and yet you are afraid to offend them wewe ni mumeru aina gani wacha kutera, atane tee baa nyakwe
Since you have bigger cojones I’d like to see you take a chipo to a Musli-owned establishment. Wakikutaza waambie it’s your constitutional right. Halafu utuweke mbisha hapa ya results