Malisa hio @teaboy ya KWFT kabisa
Philosopher, orator, apostle, legislator, warrior, conqueror of ideas, restorer of rational dogmas, of a cult without images; the founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire, that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?”
Edward Gibbon and Simon Ocklay – History of the Saracen Empire, London, 1870, p. 54
I became more than ever convinced that it was not the sword that won a place for Islam in those days in the scheme of life. It was the rigid simplicity, the utter self-effacement of the prophet, the scrupulous regard for his pledges, his intense devotion to his friends and followers, his intrepidity, his fearlessness, his absolute trust in God and his own mission. These, and not the sword carried everything before them and surmounted every trouble.” YOUNG INDIA, 1924
LAMARTINE – HISTOIRE DE LA TURQUIE, PARIS 1854, VOL II, PP. 276-77
He was Caesar and Pope in one; but he was Pope without Pope’s pretensions, Caesar without the legions of Caesar: without a standing army, without a bodyguard, without a palace, without a fixed revenue; if ever any man had the right to say that he ruled by the right divine, it was Mohammed, for he had all the power without its instruments and without its supports.”
Annie Besant, The Life and Teachings of Muhammad, Madras 1932, p. 4
It is impossible for anyone who studies the life and character of the great Prophet of Arabia, who knows how he taught and how he lived, to feel anything but reverence for that mighty Prophet, one of the great messengers of the Supreme. And although in what I put to you I shall say many things which may be familiar to many, yet I myself feel whenever I re-read them, a new way of admiration, a new sense of reverence for that mighty Arabian teacher.”
Montgomery Watt, Mohammad at Mecca, Oxford 1953, p. 52:
“His readiness to undergo persecutions for his beliefs, the high moral character of the men who believed in him and looked up to him as leader, and the greatness of his ultimate achievement – all argue his fundamental integrity. To suppose Muhammad an impostor raises more problems than it solves. Moreover, none of the great figures of history is so poorly appreciated in the West as Muhammad.”
James A. Michener, ‘Islam: The Misunderstood Religion’ in Reader’s Digest (American Edition), May 1955, pp. 68-70:
Actual practical ones give to charity and pray more during that period
Isaiah 5:20. Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!
Keep away muslim affair. A jareeeer like u can’t lecture them
What is a Jareeer? Educate me.
Hehe, na usiku ni sherehe ama
But with this economy a lot of you non-muslims are in a permanent forced state of fasting.
Fag @Nipe Nikusifu became a moslim to feast on mosque leftovers as he “safisha mecho” during prayers
A true God will be with you Everytime, all the time.
Mohammed hakuna kitu anaweza niambia after followers wake wamejaribu kuniua na majini zao 6 times. Jesus came through kwa hizo vita zote.
Huh?
Anyway,Kuna wariahe nimeona at a restaurant huku Karen ameletewa lanye ki sniper,first aliingia akatulia iftar ifike,akatarua taru taru sahani ya msosi. While at it Kuna dame na matako akaa kwa next table akaorder kinywaji. Later on some riff raff ikaingia na kubongesha mhargeisa then akaturn kugotea hizo turi na kumwita awajoin. Riff raff left, Hargeisa akabebana na turi na kusonga .
Where is your tolerance towards other religions despite their shortfalls you sanctimonious do gooder. I thought your Jesus told you to be steadfast and not quarrel the Mohammedans or others? This type of crap is what make me not trust any religion whatsoever.it’s full of bigotry and brainwashed bastards. Piganeni muuane
[SIZE=5]Not Peace but a Sword[/SIZE]
Matthew 10:34Do not assume that I have come to bring peace to the earth; I have not come to bring peace, but a sword. [B]35[/B]For I have come to turn
‘a man against his father,
a daughter against her mother,
a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law.
[B]36[/B]A man’s enemies will be the members
of his own household.’i
[B]37[/B]Anyone who loves his father or mother more than Me is not worthy of Me; anyone who loves his son or daughter more than Me is not worthy of Me; [B]38[/B]and anyone who does not take up his cross and follow Me is not worthy of Me.[B]39[/B]Whoever finds his life will lose it, and whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.
Who the fcuk said that. Wait,god? Right? Your religion is led by a scary god. I do not wish to know him-her-they-them. At least the other guy is consistent in letting one know he’s going to deep fry their arses in an evalasting pork pit. Huyu wenyu mara he is love,just ,caring,forgiving…next he’s John Rambo on expired xanax:D
From 5.30pm ni kujisunda kuruka
Upuuuus
You know it’s true. You can’t be all knowing yet you’re going to kick arse for not being loved enough. Shït that don’t make utter sense
Mujamaa apana sema saidi. Uta hurt mafeelings zetu buana