Mulika hawa wezi..

On the afternoon of the 28th December 2015, at around 12:05pm, the below four men using a TOYOTA RACTIS KCF 936P, arrived at our apartment and without knowing that there was CCTV Camera,one by one they through the gate up the second floor of the apartment and broke into my house and stole all my electronics and other valuables and after 13 minutes, they walked out carrying everything wrapped in my bedsheets and off they sped away.

The driver remained in the car and hence wasn’t Cleary identified by the end.

The whole incidence was reported to police and up to now very little progress has been made.

To the IG, why has this taken so long yet the CCTV camera footage is very vivid and lucid? The car used has plate number and yet the owner of the very car hasn’t been arrested so far?

I speak for every young and old Kenyan whose right to security is no question. I speak for every Kenyan who has lost property that he or she has worked for tirelessly and with alot of energy and labor. We continue to invest our resources to be protected yet nothing seems forthcoming

We as Kenyans must stand up and be counted in exposing these heinous men who believes in theft and not shear work of their very hands, and hence have been terrorizing other Kenyans.

We must stand, and share and like and report these men to the authorities is sported in your areas . They are a disgrace the the very norms and ethos of hardwork upon which this nation solidly stand.

Kenyans, young and old, big and small, politician or civilian, I am confident that if we share these images, justice shall be done to all laboring today, and even our future kids.

We have stood as a nation before; and I call upon you ALL,who read this post, to share it and give any information to the police.

I am aware that I may not recover all I sweat and worked for but I want this to be a warning to many youths who never believes in hard work but instead, enshrine themselves in burglary and stealing from the very Kenyans who work to take our country to the next level of development.

The only way you can participate is by liking and sharing these images so that we can shun these malicious, evil and vile acts of these very venomous and infamous men in our society.

In the Words of our President, USALAMA UNAANZA NA WEWE.

It’s time we fought for our own security.

Leo ni Mimi, kesho Kwako.
[ATTACH=full]25935[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25936[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25937[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25938[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25939[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25940[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25941[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25942[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25943[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]25944[/ATTACH]

Impunity, damn it!
Hope someone responsible gets notice and helps you apprehend them!
Pole sana!

haikosi someone who knows you well set you up

video iko wapi, kumbaff! cite the sauce as required.

Kindly @kichwakibovu and snitches wa daily post needed asap

na kwani pia walikuibia we na commenter mmoja hapa juu osungu?

Which sauce ? Chilli sauce or tomato sauce

huyo ni mtu wa buloti amekuseti

Siku za mwizi ni arubaini. Their days are numbered. Forward this pics to Robert Alai on FB and twitter.

This happened todomebofy i know…tv laptop zikabebwa ivo ivo tu

He just quoted a news item that was recently aired on one of the local TV stations. Hao wezi walitumwa.

Happened to me on 24th nov, they stole my sony 32 inches tv, a compaq laptop, some clothes and 8k i had left in my wardrobe. I suspected our caretaker was involved. Only Mama mboga, who sell vegetables at the gate saw two guys carrying a tv wrapped with a bedsheet to a car parked nearby. but she could not remember the cars’ number plate. I would advise you guys to use some serious paddlocks

Im soon shipping some serious padlocks. Inbox to place you order.

If you will be travelling away , rule numero uno - beef up indoors security by locking valuables in a secure lockable room . It is easy to lock up TV ,comps, microwaves , in a secure room. Install a burglar alarm that will alert the whole estate. Very easy to install . No wiring required. Somebody opens the door and it goes off.

I have installed one.

How much for the burglar alarm.

Hela ngapi msela?

Pole sana kaka. The law is an arse. Works with money.
At one time my cab guy was kidnapped by his ‘clients’ who were refered to him by a close friend of his.
The friend was also part of the convoy when they gagged him na kumdunga na syringe.
He was dumped sides za syokimau only to regain consciousness almost 10 hours later.

One year down the line, simu ya the ‘friend’ was still going through despite my guy frequenting the police station with follow ups.

The very fact that a motor vehicle was used by the thieves does not, by itself, mean that the owner of the vehicle was involved in the theft. The vehicle might have been stolen. Investigations would involve questioning the registered owner of the vehicle though.

That vehicle is also the best lead to pursue, I doubt it was a stolen car based on the gang’s preference for a gig that ensured the possibility of coming up against cops would be minimised as much as possible. And even if it was stolen cops still have an easier job thanks to the footage.

Bought this for shs 15,000. One of the best and easy to install. Uses mains power .Was delivered from abroad. Has a battery back up incase of power black out. Uses motion sensors to detected any movements.

There are many in the market ranging from shs 6,000 to 25,000.

Then the alarm goes off and it sends sms alerts.