[ATTACH=full]496525[/ATTACH]
Mtwapa has lots of hardcore residents …
Tembea … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]496521[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496523[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496524[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496522[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496525[/ATTACH]
Huyu ni Mizoga ya Manamba na @Chokoraa pipa akishalewa wanamchangaMKIA like nonsense!
Hiyo mtwapa town sijaiona usherati mob kama huko.
Deep sea sex is a spot in coastal cities. I experienced it in Lagos in 2015. They charge top dollar for a shot in the deep seas.
Is it comparable to high altitude sex ?
No no. Deep sea sex involves high adrenaline levels in your blood. Remember you will be thrusting against a speeding boat and sea waves plus the cooling effects of the sea breeze. All these combined makes you spew out everything that your balls carry at that time. You will remain empty for a while thereater.
At what speeds would you be cruising, because this sounds like baloney. How do you have sex in a boat speeding against deep see waves ?
Hizi umetoa archives…
I remember watching the video back in them days
Leteni video tuone
Maisha ya pwani hayana mfano. That unpredictable balance btw warmth & coldness while cruising husisimua zaidi.
Don’t forget mvuto wa marashi ya kipekee.
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Acha U DCI, tembea pwani ushuhudie.
Sawa bro, just found the convo funny
I was putting up at hotel De-Colonades Lagos and at night I could cruise to Victoria Island for deep sea puthy.
[ATTACH=full]496686[/ATTACH]
Hio ghasia saa hii lazima ni shosho. I first saw these pictures in 2004.
Twende Safari Mtwapa … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]496755[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496758[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496757[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]496756[/ATTACH]
hii mbicha imekuwa in circulation even before some of you kipiis were born
Really …???
Get your facts correct …
[** see the foot note ***] :D:D
[ATTACH=full]496760[/ATTACH]
Moving along , swiftly … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]496762[/ATTACH]