Ms: Sylvia AKA The Vihiga Queen Lioness …
This Research Assistant is an avid Swimmer , Model and Volley Ball Player …
[ATTACH=full]494432[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494433[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494434[/ATTACH]
It has to be said …
The BEST Booty in Kenya comes fom Luhya Land …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]494435[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494436[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494437[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494438[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494439[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494440[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494441[/ATTACH]
Siwezimind kuweka mapua katikati ya cheeks alafu anyambe
Kijana …
You are one sick puppy …
Enjoy some more … !! :D:D
[ATTACH=full]494449[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494450[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494451[/ATTACH]
rexxsimba:
Kijana …
You are one sick puppy …
Enjoy some more … !! :D:D
[ATTACH=full]494449[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494450[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]494451[/ATTACH]
Upiiiiiiiiiiiiii mijingaaaaaaaaaaa
Heke
February 6, 2023, 3:30pm
rexxsimba:
Volley Ball Player …
@rexxsimba kapoti hauja muona umpelekee hi umama ati volley ball ana blockingi na iyo ass ama
It might perhaps by now be finally dawning in your shit-for-brains the reason why you are on my [SIZE=3]IGNORE [/SIZE] List …
You really need to spring clean that void between your ears …
Shenzi Kabisa …!!! :mad::mad:
[SIZE=3][ DOUBLE BLOCKED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT ] [/SIZE]
Afadhali kutomba hippopotamus kuliko ng’ombe ingine inaitwa @uwesmake mwenye hutomba watoto wa shule [ATTACH=full]494509[/ATTACH]
sura kiatu kama ya madha @PHARMACY pale mlolongo but ntatomba bado
The dog fucking school kids , jail awaits you for fucking school kids [ATTACH=full]494514[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494515[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D:D lia sasa mkamba illiterate
Heke
February 7, 2023, 5:29am
rexxsimba:
It might perhaps by now be finally dawning in your shit-for-brains the reason why you are on my [SIZE=3]IGNORE [/SIZE] List …
You really need to spring clean that void between your ears …
Shenzi Kabisa …!!! :mad::mad:
[SIZE=3][ DOUBLE BLOCKED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT ] [/SIZE]
You confuse me with your old whore kapoti… like I give a fuck… you must have the shortest dick in ktalk to let an anonymous person in an anonymous forum get to you…shenzi sana funga lesso na akina kapoti mbali na mimi
[SIZE=5]Boss …
You are supposed to be looking at the BOOTY …[/SIZE] :D:D
[ATTACH=full]494694[/ATTACH]
Her future is bright with all her problems behind her…