Most memorable ex

For me I’d say my 3rd girlfriend after highschool. Some say SQ meant Sex Quarters with that girl.

This post looks like a comfortable space for our resident NV simp wa -“your girlfriends have nothing on my big ass and thighs Ethiopian wife”

14 Likes

What kind of porn are you people even watching these days? It’s all acting.

Umekunywa gani leo… Nimedhani ni post ya @Billy_Graham

I just realised it’s 4 years since I was in Nairobi. I’m sure I have a kid there by now.

If you’re not sure the answer is always a NO

Shit!

I had misread the title as “Most Memorable SEX”

Bye guys, see you on another thread.

You gad whipped out the vaseline and a dirty tshirt?

You must be very lonely man.
Enda Calabash before its too late.

Me napenda zile za BBC creampies a white slut… :green_emoji: hizo ngwati hu nice sana

Na wait episode ya la mujer de Baringo by Ben Dover

I have this stunning Habesha Lady on my speed dial ..

Kilimani based and rather pricey ..

:tada:

Anyone interested..??:blush::+1:t4::tada:

Damages?

Huyo anamaanisha the habesha lady’s nekkid photos grace one of his external HDs. Speed dial ni story usijisumbue nayo.

Daktari your a legend

Only losers remember exes… imagine you’re 30 something and you’re talking about an ex after highschool.. si inamaanisha wewe ni fala.. sisi ata hatukumbuki majina..hii enda post Facebook

Shut up kid.

I didn’t know four women is breaking records.

Unakula nini izi kiprop?

You’ve never gone to court over a woman? You must be a virgin.