mossad sio mchezo, you can run but you can't hide..

A Palestinian professor a rocket making expert, and member of the Hamas militant organisation has been killed in a drive-by shooting on the streets of the Malaysian capital, Kuala Lumpur.
The family of Fadi al-Batsh, 35, has accused Israel’s spy agency Mossad of being behind his killing on Saturday.
Malaysian officials said the suspects are believed to have links to a foreign intelligence agency.
Israeli officials have not yet commented on the killing.

Israeli banaa

The same events are depicted in a spy tale that were so real ‘The English Teacher’ by Yiftach Atir. You could read the book it and will appreciate how Israel intelligence works

Pia nafikiri hao watu ndio walimaliza “Russian double agents” in the UK using chemical weapons to fix Russia. Someone in ktalk called the so called “double agents” snitches the other day. Heheheee…

They only get away with such acts because the minute you hold them responsible, you’ll be called all manner of names, from anti-semite to holocaust denier. In 2010, they used forged UK, German, Irish, French and Australian passports to kill another Hamas member in Dubai. If any other country’s intelligence agency had done such a thing, western countries would have come down hard on it with all manner of sanctions and UN resolutions. But these guys survived the holocaust, so let’s treat them with kid gloves.

W

What do you expect when these ninja control the major financial institutions in the world, then to crown it all, they have the most powerful lobby groups in Washington DC.

Israel hide under American ass. They’d generally be lightweight

Noma mbaya

they are not snitches they are traitors

I must admit I found the term snitches quite humorous though…

trivializing treason

Kweli kabisa. But hii mambo ya ku-allow some people to assassinate targets across borders, but wengine wakijaribu missiles zinaanza kurushwa ovyo ovyo sielewi. This will only create dissent.

A day is coming when they won’t have such a relationship with the U.S and major European powers, hio ndio siku watajua kuishi na watu. We are already seeing some European countries getting tired of this utukutu

Very well put…had they been Russians…ongeona very many russian diplomats sent home and all manner of sanctions but israel is ok because of anything else would be anti-semitic

Lightweight? You are wrong.check Isreal and Arab war in the 80s.they ended up expanding their boundaries on all sides yet they they were to be sandwiched from all corners. Dont under-estimate them

I don’t think so. Do you know Jews control virtually every sector of the US economy (and by extension the world economy)…entertainment, finance, energy, politics…you name it. Israel will not wane any time soon

If memory serves me right…as they got Golan Heights and Gaza… They lost their objective which was to occupy Sinai region.

Kama unapenda israeli spy intrigues look up this book. Btw…it’s not just mossad that carries out the assassinations. Depending on the defence minister, prime minister or politics at the time they can come up with their flying squad outside of mossad. Kwanza Ariel Sharon alikuwa mambo mbaya. Lakini walishindwa kumaliza Yasser Arafat before he got so popular.[ATTACH=full]167358[/ATTACH]

Check your facts well. American help prevented their annihilation from the face of the earth.

I think this stories are told from a “biblical perspective”, nobody remembers that USA is the modern day God that helps Israel win