More Trump Nonsense

Hehehehe
Someone needs to stop this MAGA clown:rage::hotsprings:

Everyone knows that in a Democracy

• Laws are made by the Legistlature.
  • they are Interpreted and Adjudicated by the Judiciary.
  • they are reviewed on legal Appeal by the Supreme Court.

The duties and roles of the president and attorney general are clear and very specific.

And the interpretation of Laws is not one of them.

Trump and President Elon Musk must be tamed and brought under control and held accountable before it is too late:rage::hotsprings:

4 more years of you gnashing your teeth and foaming at the mouth. Poleni sana DEMONcrats.

Even canon is interpreted by clergy only

As if Republicans care about your black behind. U better focus on lube kaongo anawapaka kwa ndiasa

Awafinye kabisa

Cc: @Abba
@Aka_mpole
@Lionheart

Trump and his MAGA morons care less about you and more about white South African Farmers

Meanwhile
Give some serious thought to where your next ARV , PEP and Condom supplies will come from

Or ( …GOD forbid …) a major Pandemic like Bird Flu , Ebola or Marburg

And believe me
They are just around the Corner

We don’t even have enough Hospital facilities to care for the thousands who will soon run out of ARV medications and support previously provide by USAID

In such an eventuality, I know what to do and where to get resources and treatment

But do You …??? :rage::hotsprings:

Malisa that white ass kisser, Uncle Tom, black white wash, house nigga-african.

One of his relatives doesn’t have ARVS meds whose funding was halted by orange head yet he’s kissing his white ass miserably till it glitters.

The worst people you can find in America are the 2nd class naturalized citizens of African origin who call themselves born again evangelical Christians.

Totally ferktards. End of rant…

@Simiyu22 pea kijana yako masiwa analia

I totally echo your well aimed sentiments.

Together with many knowledgable Elders and Betters in here

I am constantly amazed by our juvenile moron hoards who populate this space who seem totally oblivious to the mortal danger that the entire Third World will soon find itself in

24/7/365 kissing Trump and white ass and wallowing in falsehoods

Perhaps , they have been immunized by MAGA propaganda or just their own Shit-for-Brains stupidity…?? :rage::hotsprings:

All I can say is, the West takes care of its own, and very well at that.
It’s time we Africans learned a lesson and stopped putting our future into the hands of thugs in suits

Dont involve yourself in internal affairs of americans.

Kwani ilikua bible belt?

Kanyagia… wacha nimalise black nationalists

These juvenile moron “Blacks-for-Trump” sellouts are a disgrace to our honourable Black Race and its Heritage

And more of them who tried to hijack the Generation Z Revolution are slowly revealing themselves and their true colors

We know what ails us and hinders our progress

Our Shareholder , Bottom Up , Hustler , Backward , Conmen Leadership that is ready to do the bidding of the Colonizers for personal gain and at the expense of it’s Citizens.

…“Ye Shall Know Them by their Fruits”…

Ngombe Kabisa
All of them …!!:rage::hotsprings:

:fire:

No one cares about you. Not the democrats, not even your own president, governor or MCA. They all want to exploit you.

But Trump cares only about his people and doesn’t want to exploit you.

Trump is the good guy.

Hehehehe…
Hehehehe…

• Who are Trump’s “people” exactly…??
  • What makes Trump a “good” guy…??

You know him to be a good guy… how…