Moon landing was a hoax

Nobody can pass through the Van Allen belt without encountering serious irradiation.
Why haven’t human beings gone back since 1969?
Body pressure on a vacuum moon surface would make human blood to boil like hot water.

Yeah it was a staged movie set by the film maker Stanley Kubrick.

Shifo mushienzi, there was more than one moon landing, in fact the total number of crewed landings is six. While the debate rages on about their authenticity, most people assume 1969 was the only time a “moon landing” took place.

There is nothing to see, bring home or write about up by the moon. Yaani it looks good from far but far from good. Just like dem’ hoe’s past midnight.They look good but nothing could ever be further from good. You may land n hit it once, but you would be a retard to do it again. Get it.

Really? The atmosphere pressure there is way less than a tenth billion that of earth. How will it make human blood boil?

So you’re one of those bonobos that believes in the moon?

The gringos should wait for the first real moon landing by the Chinese/Russian mission in 2030.

The 1969 one was staged to improve American morale after being thoroughly whipped by the soviets in space race

You’re painfully susceptible to conspiracy theories, geezer.

[ATTACH=full]417444[/ATTACH]

When were you there last to measure the atmospheric pressure?

Open your mind little kid

Was to save face after getting thoroughly Fvcked by the Vietcongs.

AmeriCUNTS NEVER LANDED on the moon. They claim that they did with 1969 technology but the fvckers can’t go there today despite modern technology.

With today’s technology there can be 50% reduction of the weight of the rocket due to advances in material technology, carbon fiber and nanotech.

How many have you participated young astronaut?

True dat broda

leo nimedownload “documentary” ya 3 hours accidentally inaitwa american moon wanasema hio landong ilikuwa fake
wacha nipange nitaona siku moja

None. I’m not necessarily disputing your claim that the landing(s) are fake, I’m just stating that officially, there was more than one “moon landing.” Unanielewa ghaseer?

Lost footage from moon landing was found

[ATTACH=full]417467[/ATTACH]

We are thinking of a way for inter stellar travel and here you are stuck with the moon?
[ATTACH=full]417470[/ATTACH]

Seems your rationality escaped when you opened your mind.

Two things,either it was faked or they saw things that weren’t meant for human eyes and it was futile going back