Moi Was The Cause Of Poverty In Kenya

Inherited a vibrant country, ruined it with his semi illeterate style of leadership and nepotism.

Another delusional thief is dreaming of ruling Kenya.

Moi did not perform as dismally as you would want us to believe. Wacha tu tuseme ka ukweli

The living shamelessly blaming the dead

Moi under performed.

Moi inherited Kenya when Kenyan coffee was like South African diamonds, ran it down to the ground. All parastatals collapsed. Pyrethrum, tea, KMC, Panpaper, sugar everything failed.

Moi and the Goldenberg issue did irreversible damage to the Kenya economy. The country has never recovered from that. He was a poor leader at best, brilliant minds lost their limps and lives under his watch because of his big ego. Terrible ex president, Kibaki was the only real President Kenya had.

Where Kibaki is credited with roads, Moi greatly expanded higher learning in Kenya
The problem during Moi’s time was the unbridled Kalenjin arrogance that permeated all levels of public service. They behaved like a special untouchable clas, and id not flinch at rudely reminding us who was boss. This trait is markedly lacking in Kikuyus, who wield power with detached dignity.

I will vote for Ruto, though the inner me detests the return of the Moi era arrogance by the Kale nation

You must be a young fella.

All these things Kibaki did, moi sat on them for 24yrs. Playing tribal politics tuseme tu ukweli. There was a time when the shilling was doing bad ilikua inacheza 64.5 to the dollar. Kabla brother Paul afanye Kenya ile kitu

YK92 thieves helped moi further fuck the country. That YK92 thief now wants to be your president. Mūkarīrīra kioro inyuī.

Upuss … bila Moi sahii mungekuwa a proper shithole. Wacha vile mko munaringa hapa ati a giant among dwarf’s. Bonobo’s tunawajua sana … tungewaachilia mungelimana kaa bloody fuckin’ burukenge’s. Mnafaa sana shukuru serikali ya nyayo ikiongozwa na Mzito Marehemu Mzee Moi.

Tutawaambia mara ngapi? Low IQ is the root cause of Africa’s problems. Ata ufanye nini, without the human capital necessary to build a location, it will never improve

Moi ni umbwa. Apart from enriching retarded folks like you there was nothing he achieved. He was only good at herding livestock.

You must be very young and impressionable. Either that ama you were a beneficiary of Moi’s regime. For perspective, mobile telephony and internet access were a preserve of the very rich in an era where such had been pioneered as early as the 60s while all parastatals were looted to the ground.

and things worsened under his protégés uhuruto.

Why is it a good thing to Praise the dead and a bad one to castigate for wrongs done?

can you take the dead to prison for the crimes you are accusing him of? can he defend himself? will you suffer forever because the dead cannot undo whatever evil they did to you? look for solutions to your problems or else join the dead in the grave.

So Hitler shouldn’t be blamed for WWII and the Holocaust?

Why should we care about Hitler and the Holocaust?

Then why are you criticizing people for saying the truth as it is?