Mobius 2

What do people think of this car.
1.Made in Kenya for rough terrains and manual
2.Spare parts are available locally
3.Kes.1.5 million brand new for an SUV [ATTACH=full]371356[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]371358[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]371359[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]371360[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Looks like a knock-off defender. Very promising regardless, especially being locally assembled!

The future is very bright for the great country of Kenya!

VIVA![/SIZE]

True kwanza the front part, I am waiting to see the next generations

Great improvement from the earlier versions… Hii iko Sawa…

I did the test drive early this year and i can attest for 1.5 million you are getting lots of value for your money. The car is basic in that it does not have fancy tech but it definately serves the purpose. They prolly need to market the car more and add hard terrain capabilities

Adding utilities will raise the cost.

which rough terrains? which car doesn’t have spare parts locally available? probox is a “high performance” car na haisumbui.

Gari ni engine sio sura.

Not everyone has a life’s ambition like you to buy s probox

Kajiado. But that’s exactly the problem. If they made a pro box like vehicle, they will be killed by pricing wars by Toyota. No way they can build a car to Probox capabilities and match a probox price. The cost will be 150% at best.

I would like to see the crash test

Woi.Ghai.:oops::oops: Cheza Chini.

Leta interior

Looks good, well priced, decent specs, and you can custom order … I like it

As nyeuthis, (who dont produce even tricycles) our “standards are much high then this”
In fact a politician could loose a seat if he owned a mobius

…The earlier version resembled a wheelbarrow

Si mbaaaaya sana,hii naeza kubali kuonekana ndani yake
[ATTACH=full]371413[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]371414[/ATTACH]

We are already kwa Mobius 3.

From 3.9 m.

That will be tough to sell at that price

i guess ni bila upholstery,ujinunulie pale grogon:D:D:D