Mkia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kkcFEZmgKbI

@rexxsimba , kuja mbio kama upepo, kuna wito wa dharura

Have you seen how the tail is moving?

Very frightening, it never stops waving. Never seen anything like it.

Ni kama zile ati mganga anashika mwizi na nyuki. And the bees never sting the thief. Biashara after hii advert itanoga.

Hii sio kipindi madam?

Wa Tanzania ni ngombe sana

Sasa mimi nitajuaje? How is the tail wagging?

Naaahhh…
Cheap TZ Drama with NIL science basis …
Great for entertaining the Juveniles here … :D:D

Meanwhile …
Back to Reality …

[ATTACH=full]443874[/ATTACH]

Puuza tu, na uendelee kupump mabibi wa wenyewe. Utajipata umebandikwa miguu ya punda na mikono ya mbwa

Am certain nikipindi otherwise ingekuwa Kila mahali Kwa news…

This shit is wierd, complete with a shadow, just like the trees. So it’s a real thing, not a mirage. Then the hoofed legs…unless she’s amputated, where are her real legs? If it’s a trick, as the randy @rexxsimba says, then perhaps the girl isn’t really seated, but standing inside a drum sunk into the sand, the cow legs tied to her waist, with some sort of battery-powered motor to move the tail…the dress arranged to make it all look real. Maybe that’s why she doesn’t move. We’ve not seen her either carried there or moved away from the spot. I’ve checked related videos online, and she’s seated just that same way in all the others.
But her posture doesn’t support the theory, and the natural outline of the thighs is there. I don’t know.

This is fake, but the tail is funny and seemed to move in a certain rhythm as if mechanically operated.

TZ manenos. That place is choke full of drama. If you listen to the stories you will be like damn Kenya is the Vatican. The funny thing is that the woman is from Sumbawanga which is the witchcraft mecca of TZ but this happens to her in Dar which is a city. From the frying pan into the fire. I had posted a similar story where a woman steals another woman’s husband and she was smelling like a corpse and other extreme smells alternately after the man’s wife bewitched her. I don’t know if she was using witchcraft also because the man never left her side as they went from one shaman to the next. Of course I have never understood how husbands are stolen though I hear that women who work in bars and maids are really good at using witchcraft for this. I have seen men also left by their wives, I actually know a pastor like that, he was giving a testimony how the man got throat cancer and died during an operation. And he was not even a kao from Kitui he was a kyuk. So when you are on the wrong anything can happen.

Powers of evil obviously exist. All the people who narrate strange happenings can’t be crazy, or just looking for attention. We only tend to doubt because we ain’t seen nothin’ yet. There’s a lady who narrated to me how they went to a homestead haunted by jinis at a place I know, to witness a mganga exorcise them. She says he entered a room where he did battle with them and got throroughly thrashed. The people in the compound could hear sounds of battle and screams like those of 10 brawling men. He came out with torn clothes and a broken arm. Everyone fled. I don’t know what to make of that, but evil is real.

The supernatural is real. A guy I know told me how they went to take a friend whose daughter was dying but nothing could be found wrong with her to a place where they were referred. It was a djinn that was speaking to them not a human being. He told them that his step mother had bewitched his daughter and directed them where she put the panarphanelia after burning it the daughter recovered immediately.

That’s not magic, there has to be a rationally scientific explanation for all that.

pure nonsense by youtube idlers. siku za Magufuli ukijaribu hizi ujinga unarushwa ndani miaka kumi.