Mitsubishi Rosa vs Toyota Coaster Vs Kenyan Built Isuzu CFG, LSHs Vs Chinese Buses

Japanese built Mitsubishi Rosa vs Toyota Coaster

LSHS BODY SHOP FABRICATING A BUS ON AN ISUZU CHASSIS

Chinese built ZhongTong & Yutong buses

Kenyan built isuzu

But safety standards ziko chini hapo CFG, KVM and LSHS.
No tests at all. Ni kuchimelea square tubes kiholela

Elder tuchanue about wiring, your area of specialization.

How is NISSAN Civilian?

Hizo basi ni hardcore kweli?
Ukihang kwa mlango, inakaa kutoka kwa hinges

Very powerful… ama niseme capable?

One thing about 3 Point Safety belt is that it MUST HAVE THE 3 POINTS ATTACHED TO THE BODY OR CHASSIS OF THE VEHICLE, BUT IN Kenya the attach the whole belt system on the seats.

I’m not versed in that. Now that you mention it…

Sina clue but not good enough to compete na mat… otherwise zingekuwa zimejaa. that should tell you something elder

Kinda comfy than Toyota

Coaster/Rosa/civilian hizo ni za corporate ama tour company.Ama school bus ya international Schools. Zingine hadi hukuja Automatic.
Isuzu Npr hio patia mafala @Yuletapeli @Ndindu wafanye matatu wakigonga gonga kubeba excess, very loud music na kuendesha reckless.
Electric buses ndio the next big thing.

ROSA ni CANTER engine, gearbox & Chasis.
COASTER ni DYNA

Pia hizo tuta afford elder.. tulia tu uone huu mwaka niki post kitu nikiwa pale Basi Go

Be very firm on the fucker

He only attacks but rarely suggests anything to improve the situation; a sign of zero intelligence.

A very efficient way of achieving sales from totally different customers for those Japanese companies. The motorcycle ones have totally perfected this engine sharing technique.

Kila Kitu Si Kuletewa.

You mean Honda? :joy:

A very efficient way of achieving sales from totally different customers for those Japanese companies. The motorcycle ones have totally perfected this engine sharing technique.
Everyone; even Yamaha. @Jack_Black Like the CP2 engine is 3 totally different looking bikes last I checked. But at least they don’t cut corners while doing it.