Mistubishi lacer

Any advice before I buy this mistubishi lacer
Au hapa natupa pesa nauziwa 150k

So nikiwa gas deliveries one of my customer Jana usiku asks “na macha siulete 150k uende na hii machine?”

LACER?

NEW MODEL EHH?

Mimi sijui iko aje, najua tu ni Lancer si lacer.
Nani mtu wa garage alete mawaidha?

Itakula pesa yako yote ya gas, usijaribu kuchukua io shetani ya gari, endless mechanical issues will make your mechanic a family member, utashindanga garage

Thanks for the info … Karibu ninunue

M not familiar with cars ndio maana I asked

Take it for 100k. Decent car to drive.

Lancer is a good car chukua but burgain kiasi , Galant GDI Dio Balaa mdau only wahidi keep GDI very expensive. Lancer is good

What model year?

Google Review:
The Mitsubishi Lancer is a compact car celebrated for its sporty styling, sharp handling, and available All-Wheel Control (AWC), making it a fun, reliable daily driver. While lauded for its longevity and value, it is considered outdated, with a noisy cabin, mediocre fuel economy, and a polarizing CVT transmission in later models. The Lancer is considered a dependable vehicle with a low total cost of ownership.

Common Model Years (2010–2017)

• 2015-2016: These models are praised for their aggressive looks and, in some trims, a 5-speed manual, which is preferred over the CVT.
  • 2017: The final years saw a “limited edition” with a touchscreen and updated styling, though the platform remained old.

YouTubeYouTube +4

Pros

• Excellent, responsive handling
  • Reliable and dependable
  • Stylish, aggressive exterior
  • Good value for money

Cons

• Dated cabin with cheap plastics
  • Sluggish CVT transmission
  • High road/cabin noise
  • Lags in fuel efficiency

The fact that you can’t spell it right is your sign from above to invest your money in something else.