01:
Do You know who this Minor Predator is..?
We must expose all these sick animals and remove them from our midst ..
Shenzi Kabisa ..!!![]()
![]()
01:
Do You know who this Minor Predator is..?
We must expose all these sick animals and remove them from our midst ..
Shenzi Kabisa ..!!![]()
![]()
This is why I advise young guys to stay away from pornography and focus on gaining technical and soft skills.
Story zingine achia malaya mzee @NjeriMigwi
I will forever defend my fellow man ata kama ameshikwa red handed.
Wacha ujinga. Why am I seeing an amplification of a bitter scorned woman’s frustrations by a landwhale eating veterinary assistant? What are we to make of three paragraphs and a photo?
True. Might be a set up.
Cc: @Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe
@NjeriMigwi
It is so sad that Juvenile Morons and Idiots in here can actually defend this Criminal , Unethical , Abhorrent , Backward , Repugnant and Un-African behavior and even continue to double down defending this Criminality..
Where or When are their any benefits in the Criminal exploitation of Minors in this manner..???
In days past , a Juvenile animal such as this one would be wrapped in dry banana bark and set on fire ..!!
Shetani Kabisa ..!! ![]()
![]()
Aii bana, acha hio high horse yako. Si wewe ndio hu-defend little girls sniffer Crooked Joe who is on record taking a bath/shower with his daughter when she was a little girl. What has changed?
The fool can be traced easily using the phone no. He should be, ASAP
Literally nothing can be inferred from these bullshit photograph. And knowing how women think, they can say literally anything about a man. That’s why femicide will never end.
The problem we have is that DCI are currently very busy and focused in Abducting Generation Z protestors , bloggers and political enemies of the Wantam Regime …
Shenzi Kabisa ..!!![]()
![]()
People preyed on children before porn and sex predators existed before porn.
And people with “skills” aren’t immune to being evil sickos either. Hell, there are billionaires and princes doing this shit.
Solution ni better protection for our children from the community and the cops and judges doing their jobs, because sadly these people will always exist.
huyu hajawahi shikwa
Kwani alikuwa akivideocall mtu akifanya dhambi kubwa kama hio?

Don’t be an emotional hormonal bitch.
Rexxumbwa grow up bana. Ama siku hizi unapumuliwa kisogo na mzee @Kanguthi coz uko na ma feelings ivi?
We are not defending anyone. Tunaachia DCI wafanye kazi yao. Ukishinda ukibweka hapa what will you gain or solve??
Ukiumwa sana si you go arrest him? Post fat women here. That’s what you are good at.
From the photos, what can be objectively picked that points at culpability of the brother? Ama tumefioanstage where all that is required to crucify someone is wild allegations from anyone and we show up with pitchforks ready to lynch.
I would be nuts to take ethical counsel from you, STEM man. Think as you will.
I condemn pedophile in the strongest terms. Especially ages 4-6 giving a head is total criminality. It should be condemned in the strongest terms. Vijana wa mazingira complex wapige shughli. Judges wajitayarishe kuvunja kalamu coz this is death sentense. Njoroge and kamau wafike huko garissa wafungue SJ for eye cleansing and fantansy fulfilment. Let no one do this to a minor
I agree zingine ni kuvuka mpaka indeed if its true. how can you even imagine let alone contemplate, plan, lower your trousers and insert your penis into a 4yr old banae. na most likely ni relative . Islam smh… reminds me of the bacha bazi
children are to be protected not raped. ingekua sweet sixteen tungesema labda the guy was tempted by some of these voluptuous teens who grow quicker than thair age but 4? thats a mental patient in my opinion tbh. deserves to be locked up for scarring that child forever if its true
Cc: @abba
@messiahette
Our resident Islamist @ibrahim300 will tell you that it is absolutely OK because his Prophet Muhammad married a 9 year old girl ..!!
But then ..
We all know that Islam is a very sick religion..
Shenzi Kabisa ..!!![]()
![]()