Middle class mbona hamfunzi watoto wenu mother tongue

Siku Hizi middle class ni vizungu na watoto wao..Kizungu shule na kizungu nyumbani..Most kids don’t know to speak in mother tongue

@CARTHOZWENY’s kaluvu kids only speak fluent kikamba.

Even in school, they learn math in kikamba.

Mama @Yugni speaks fluent English at L. Victoria
"Excusa more sir , may we have some rampant sex which you will compensate me 150 . Am hiv aladeen "
Animated GIF

Most mindo krass parents are idiots. They have no idea that being multi-lingual increases a kid’s reasoning skills and ability to learn new material.

Ona ujinga sasa. Why should parents waste valuable time teaching kids mother tongue in a global village? English is the primary language of instruction in our schools and all reading material available to the kids are written in English including STEM books. Ama uko na kitabu ya artificial intelligence ama machine learning written in your mother tongue?
Think about it for a moment; the bible is translated in virtually all dialects of the world at the great expense of the white man but have you ever seen a science book translated into kalenjin, luhya or Kikuyu? I am sure you haven’t hence my question. Why do you think omusungu would bother translating the bible for the black man but not science books?

The question is why can’t the African negro translate scientific material to his native tongues so the stupid amongst his race can at least have a chance of grasping the content???

Research shows countries that teach in their native tongue have better academic performance…look at Korea, Japan, China etc. Only the Black man thinks we live in a global village. You’re a stupid people if you can’t spearhead research in your dialect to GATEKEEP.

We are now entering a scientific war. You are an idiot if you think knowledge is meant to be shared. It should be used to destroy or unfairly compete against your enemies. Bonobo once again proves his lack of understanding in matters geopolitics.

Anyone who has understandable material is bound to lose all forms of war. There’s a reason the Chinese put product labels in Chinese so competitors can waste time deciphering what the fuck is going on in the manuals. Only stupid Africans love being ACCOMMODATING…Karibu wageni mkule na sisi hehe. Fools. Mwafrika ni umbwa tu.

Wacha watu walee watoto wao bila rules. Meffi. Kuna pesa yako inatumiwa hapo urudishiwe

The main language of instruction in Tanzania for primary and secondary school, and part of tertiary education is swahili. You should work with Tanzanian professionals to gauge how effective this theory that has been passed around for long is. Ethiopia also has local language as the main language of instruction for elementary schools. You should meet ethiopian profesionals to understand how difficult it is to communicate in english, and how effective they are as trained professionals.

Oo mundu aarie ruthiomi ruao