Avoiding to get into marriage is the greatest stunt pull against the matrix. Have Children numerous children from different women but never commit, I don’t hear any good report about marriage, only from pulpit charlatans semi illiterate disillusioned religious baffons who are clueless how the world works matters relationship
Other than relationships, there are numerous reasons why a man should go MGTOW:
- Your kids will be economic slaves, every country is in debt, your future kids will be taxed into compliance. That’s not a life.
- The amount of unsafe foods and toxic chemicals in plants and sea food. Some researchers have found antibiotics in drinking water.
- Freedom of speech will cease to exist and your progeny will be nothing but brainwashed-corporate-normies.
- Death of the nuclear family, hence no legacy for anyone who has kids.
- Health complications and dwindling IQ levels, diluted education, etc.
- Only a small percentage of the population will be free and just like today only 1% runs shit.
- Psyops from every form of media.
- Having a girl-child is more like a curse these days, considering the boy-child is a hopeless wimp. Why have men when they can’t even risk going to the streets to protest exploitation by the ruling class? I look at how taxes are propping up and feel sorry for today’s women, the men in existence are coward-ass shits.
I mean, does anyone with an IQ above 90 really want to leave kids to experience this shit? Just let go and leave the meta for good.
While there are legitimate rational reasons to MGTOW, I’m seeing a lot of closeted faggots using it as a platform for non-feline associations
sitaji majina lakini they out themuselofu hapa Kwa kijiji inadvertently
Kijana those bastards ndio watakuja kutuletea mashida as a society.
Halafu baby mamas waamue kukuletea watoto where wil you run to? Dont call yourself MGTOW if you cant take care of your kids
Waria na warabu wazaane watupite while singing MGTOW, be the father figures for your children before they lord over us.
God will give you a daughter as your first child and you will come back to delete all these foolish threads immediately
The Nearnderthals and Zinjanthropus are extinct. No race is assured of survival forever.
wacha nicheke…

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.