Would you wait for your wife to come at home 11pm drunk?
As if you guys had any spine when you let a few white men take your land and rape your women as you watched and clapped for them…
Or when you allowed a barely literate mtukufu to rule over you for 24 years!!!
But on a serious note bibi akinona hivo you will lose all interest in her…unaeza jikuta umemuacha hata akunywe hadi asubuhi akitaka as you look for a way out.
Only Luo and Luhya men have mastered the art of taming Kikuyu ladies.
The sons of Mumbi are too soft on their women.
Mblo nipee through pass ya mumama
Is a kikekuyu involved? What did I say about kikekuyus and their influence on the nation’s morals?
Tatu city?
Mimi nilipiita phase ya chewing postwall big machines siku hizi ni fellow Gen Zs
This is the norm in Agikuyu marriages
Cook clean and wait for the Mrs. akitoka kupasuliwa mayai na wanaume as you simp and tow the line without question. sawa?
Juzi tu mliona mwingine baruhya watchman akimwaga ltr mbili ndani alafu the kafukuswii later on licks it away . she hated him to the point of attempting to kill him by ramming him with a vehicle and elope with the wochman. Don’t be suprised when they reconcile and forgive each other
haya sio mambo mageni hapa mjini
Damn, how does he even get an erection to fuck that fugly hippo? No wonder he doesn’t care if she stays out late because he knows no man worth his salt will look at her twice.
Kikuyu problems those are
Lifestyle Homes Syokimau…I know them corridors too well.
Luhyas are a patriarchal society, while Kiuks are a matriarchal society. I read somewhere that Western is the only former province where, since Independence, a woman has never ever been elected MP. Kama si the new constitution, with the new position of women reps, it might have stayed that way until Kingdom Come.
There’s a Kiuk mumama I’m seeing, Mama Flani. She barks orders and putdowns to her husband whenever she thinks people are not around. I’ve witnessed it like 5 times. But whenever I’m around, she switches to a soft soprano.
In my apartment, I command her around, and she obeys like a little girl. You should see her pleading with me when I order her around.
ALI NYAMBA: “Na nikimaliza hii soda ukuwe umevua kila kitu!”
MAMA FLANI: “Aki Alii, siwezi vua. Niko na chamaa at 5”.
10 minutes later, she’s super wet when I take her panties off.
Kiuk women love domineering men coz it makes them feel feminine. They also find it a novelty. Their men tend to bend to their every whim.
she pays the bills.
She is still a breathing human.
That is an extremely expensive estate. It’s called Lifestyle Heights huko Tatu City. Rent is 80k and buying is 15m. Furthermore iko huko interior so you need two cars with full tanks to move around. Alafu to maintain that weight, fridge lazima ikuwe imejaa at all times. Husband is sacrificing all that for a drunk hippo
He must be having a sexy side chick somewhere and he’s just happy that this hippo is free to go out and come in without putting unnecessary pressure on any of the two
How do you even get your dick hard for such a fat ugly woman?