The days of saying that he is the father/daddy are over. A DNA test will be required before a father can sign the birth certificate for all out-of-wedlock babies, this will become law in Tennessee !!!
[ATTACH=full]430640[/ATTACH]
Mtu kama Bukusu @uwesmake hana shida kulea mbegu za wanaume wengine.
@uwesmake amelea @clichy for the past 12 years na ni big boy. @uwesmake hajui @clichy ni mtoto ya mungiki fulani ya Donnie ilikuwa first boyfriend ya ile mwanamke kikuyu. Hii Mungiki ya Donnie ni sura mbaya tu kama mbaruyia kwa hivyo @uwesmake hawes suspect chochote juu @clichy ni sura mbaya tu kama babake mzazi.
The world belongs to the top 1% men and 100 percent of women. If you dont belong to either of those two groups kazi yako ni kufanya kazi kama punda to sustain society. Since the dawn of human time society has been built by the bottom 99% men to benefit everyone. Women just latch onto the men through marriage (that’s why they marry up and dump the dude if he gets fired), and the top 1% men are the owners of capital so they don’t have to do back breaking and time consuming jobs.
If you think any country will let men off the hook of raising children that don’t belong to them, you are highly mistaken. Slaves can’t be freed for free. The top 1% of the men make the laws so, they can’t dare to approve a law that will free their slaves. That law will be amended/“corrected” sooner or later. The slave must be forced to work and one of the best ways of making him compliant is to give him financial responsibilities that may or may not belong to him. If he has responsibilities that he can’t dodge, he will do whatever the master wants including serve in the army.
Its forced labor that has been dressed up nicely as child support laws. If I own a farm, and I pass a law criminalizing failure to pay child support, I am indirectly forcing you to work in my plantation. If you dont, you wont have the cash, and you will go to jail.
Bottomline: Freeing men from child support responsibilities (whether they fathered the kids or not) is disadvantageous to the economy, and to the top 1% who own the businesses. It shifts that burden to women, and women are not as economically productive as men. Simply put, if you have a di.ck and you are not a 1 percenter, forget ever having one law that benefits you. It will never happen.
I kinda feel sorry for the guy. It doesn’t help to taunt him in this situation and tell him to man up. He can’t; his soul is sick.
Hii ndio idol (read p**y) worship in real life. What the hell are you doing on your knees? The spirit of evil allows you to be humiliated because you can’t see that you are also a person of value. If you cannot face a girl in private and ask whatever you want to ask, don’t do it in public. Work on your guts first.
MGTOW=FREEDOM… This is progressive, however you have no guarantees that your resources will be used exclusively for the benefit of your child or some will be used to fund the woman lifestyle shenanigans,only a Mgtow alpha male keeps all his resources and uses them as he sees it fit , planteshen worker ghaseer lazma afinywe makende by his wife, baby mama ,kids and government , this is why government and society loathe eternal bachelor and use unsavoury words and gaslighting techniques to reduce our numbers to the minimum
The best advice to Juveniles that I have seen here in a long time …
Early in my professional life , I assisted a suicidal neighbor in a similar situation who thought his life was over because some girl dumped him …
Any person prepared to treat you like this is not worth your precious time , attention or emotions …
NEVER , NEVER and I say again , NEVER allow ANYONE an opportunity to treat you in this fashion …
If love , tolerance and most important , RESPECT are gone , pack up and move along swiftly …
I know it may hurt in the short term and may be the start of a journey of trial and error …
But on that journey , you will discover your worth , ( value ) self respect , mental health, goals and most important , …
Real Happiness …
Siku hizi wanaume wengine wanafikiria na matako ama nini…how do you kneel for a bitch, men should understand women need you more than you need them, current men to women ratio is 1:8, when you exclude mad men, chronical drunkards and drug addicts the ratio becomes 1:12, how on earth do you kneel to beg for a pu**y.
wewe ni mjinga sana. Sio lazima you reply everything na compositions za primary. Hii takataka umeandika transfer it on a piece of paper, roll it up nicely, lather it with saliva alafu insert it kwa mattercore yako brown.
But Jubilee and UDA guys are approaching their 60s. The rot in Kenya started at independence. What we’re seeing today, in EVERY aspect of our society, is the result of decades of getting it wrong.
Nobody will take off the Sisyphus stone that keeps the slave on the grind. Get over it. A man without responsibilities is ungovernable. Therefore, the top 1% who own the capital and make the rules will NEVER make such a law and if they do, they will amend it soon after they realize their mistake. Why would that MP pass a law that removes the only incentive for his 200 employees to show up at his warehouse/construction project/farm etc without fail??