Wacha washamba waenjoy vioja mahakamani. Baada ya kipindi kukamilika, kila mmoja arejee kwake.
What matters is that he presented himself as ORDERED by the court and also went ahead and BEGGED the court to forgive him and suspend the sentence because he couldnt attend the court because he was held up in the volatile somalia border.
With this, the court has re-asserted its authority and sent a strong message than no one is above the law and that even the IG MUST obey court orders. Na sio tafadhali.
But he disobeyed and withdrew the judges security. Na 6 months jail imekua mnyambo wa punda like i had said. Koti bandia kabisa
No, it’s you who should learn I don’t hold discussions with foul-mouthed, hoofed farm animals like yourself. If I don’t respond to you you must learn it’s because you are now blocked.
Why did the judge drop the sentence, stepped down immediately then requested a new judge to take over the case?. Some lawyers even asked for their safety assurance before the judge ended the session. Kenya is a mafia state.
That Man is very soft in public but very tough behind the curtains. I have repeated this statement for the second time now.
But you have responded! ![]()
you are right about one thing. The kenyan judiciary is a basket case.
kiripatti amekunja mkia like the mongrel he is ama hakukunja?
amekunja ama hakukunja?

sakuriti ilirudi. let no one lie to you abut that.
but I’ll echo @Lionheart 's sentiments - you are foul mouthed ni kama unatumianga toilet brush to brush your teeth
![]()
Why call it sakuriti? Si useme security like a normal person?
Halafu nani alikudanganya amerudishiwa security? Wewe endelea na ndoto tu. Told you that guy wouldn’t serve a second ndani