Matchday 5 as it happened

Baba’s loyal man @Okiya reclaimed the throne from @vuja de who comes in second and @xuma completes the top three . The top three remains unchanged from last week. However the last champions league slot was claimed by @The_Virus who ousted @Electronics4u. @Deorro dropped from 5th to 10th. The biggest improvement was seen from @kermit who rose from 13th to 7th having gannered 13 points and thereby emerging the winner of matchday 5 as per my calculations.

[ATTACH=full]15078[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]15077[/ATTACH]

very good. with few yellow cards i can make it to the Europa League…

how do I top ile siku hakuna pesa??? what a waste haha.
@Okiya
[ATTACH=full]15080[/ATTACH]

tight race lakini.
@Okiya keep it up.Endelea kuniwekea hiyo position. Ninasija tu.

@admin kindly remove me from that bullshit league tafadhali as i am betting and winning but it’s not reflecting on the standings. I raised this issue last week but you didnt reply chieth.

@Okiya The gap is narrowing man!

Hakuna pesa this week?:eek:

na fantasy premier league je?

@admin pls can we have another betting thing for us soccer pleebs? I want to win money but I know nothing about this.

MONEY! I want money too.

[ATTACH=full]15111[/ATTACH]

And for the second week in a row, a winning prediction I made and got the score right didn’t reflect, yet it was there before the game. How the hell does that happen unless someone removed it. How could I fail to bet on Arsenal to beat Stoke. I believe that was some foul play, why, I don’t know.

weka mbisha

Mbisha ndiyo hii hapa, what do you make of it? [ATTACH=full]15113[/ATTACH]

I got 11 points in match day 5

Simple. You didn’t make the prediction of the arsenal match. So you got zero points in that match

I got 3 points, 3 fucking points!!!

[ATTACH=full]15158[/ATTACH]