Masturbation From the Perspective of a Monk - Mathematically

Or a man in monk-mode really.

Many a times I advocate for solipsism by men, but also a post on building yourself is well in order once a while, I suppose.

I like maths, because numbers don’t lie and logic don’t give a shit ‘bout emotions, logic is akin to hate:

A man who has sex with a woman > + 100 points.

A man who masturbates in the same time period > - 100 pts

The man with the woman, gets dopamine hit > +200 pts

The masturbator gets 1.5 times the dopamine hit > + 250 pts

Man with woman wasted time, the most important resource for a living thing > - 300 pts

The masturbator wasted no time, depending on what he does after masturbating we accord points. Wasted time watching movie afterwards just like the guy with the bitch > -50 pts, did something of value > + 300 pts

Guy with woman spent MONEY, second most important resource today > -100 pts

Masturbator saved money but wasted some time looking for the best video and internet data > + 170 pts

Karma and emotional guilt if the guy with woman dumps her > -150 pts

Masturbator has no loose ends and can just go No-nut November even in May > + 150pts

Stress of handling shit tests to the guy with woman, shortens a man’s lifespan > 0 points

No stress masturbating, only a dip in testosterone and higher dopamine baseline to enjoy life > -100 pts.

Who won?

Do the Math :green_emoji:

For the wankers like me, search for Mick Blue and Avery Black.

kunyonga haikuaffect?

You did not account for diseases. The wankster wins again at almost zero risk.

But when you account for the human connection, the guy drilling a bitch wins hands down.

Issa draw.

He did not also account for how society benefits from the two … society doesn’t benefit from the wankster but at least from the driller pilsner boy @Gaines gets to enjoy a cold beer

Kunyonga ikona Raha yake but the side effects always catch up with you later on. ps

Wewe Endelea KujiConsole na Narratives Zako Hapa Tu… The Day John will Kick the Bucket Ndio You will Realize that there is now no difference between me and you Babyboy…

Uncle WA range rover kwani wewe ni team Kawasaki? Why waste my time choking the monkey and I can pay a 20 year old soft meat to suck it up slow and nicely ? Anyway wanking on a range rover can be more epic especially on highway kama Yule Malaya rose nduta na her vitsa

And the winner is mnyongaji at the end of the day amemwaga ametoa tension na anaendelea ku foucs na kujijenga.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.