Yes hundreds of people on this site drool at the thought of whiteness. Going as far as posting about blacks being monkeys and so forth.
Pati, tulia before you pop a blood vessel.
The veins on your forehead zimeandika Fubu.
Hehe who are those talkers?! Can you name one?
You haven’t disputed anything Yunomi said. What you have done is called whataboutism. Since you know everything Yunomi has said about the white devil is true and you can’t argue against that, you end up quoting bad things black people do as if that will somehow challenge his factual points. His factual points about white devils still remain to be true and your points about Africans are also true but don’t cancel each other out. Both of them can be true. Yunomi is correct about white people and you are correct about black people. Patco I have always seen you struggle with this whataboutism nonsense for a long time especially if someone challenges your white gods. You start quoting weaknesses of black people as if that will discount the truth about the devilish nature of white people.
Shida ya watu hapa ni kuongeza kachumbari na royco as if they live in Wakanda.
You would think someone like @Yunomi ni emperor black panther mwenyewe na anaishi Wakanda heaven, juu ya uppitiness na self righteousness.
A Shithole just like the other Shitholes.
Wee black panther can you lower your tone before you tear your vibranium suit.
White devil… white devil my foot!!!
Si mlikuwa na mass shooting yenu pale Dusit juzi. Ni white devil ali orchestrate?
[ATTACH=full]252175[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]252176[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]252178[/ATTACH]
You are very correct Yunomi. The white man is the devil. Ignore Patco. He worships white people
I like how the diversion of the thread is shifted… From the shootings in the US to how “…also Africans kill each other”… Bravo!!!
The world is hierarchical and white males are right at the pinnacle. So in hierarchical systems the bottom feeders want to be affiliated with the top dogs. It’s human nature you do not need to politicize it or vilify the black people here who admire white males and denigrate blacks though they themselves are black. Even among men and women there is that dynamic. Being in a inferior group predisposed you to an inferiority complex and to double standards. Because human beings are social animals and derive their sense of self from society. So when you are white you can not be held to equal standards of justice as a black man, the fact that whites use and sell drugs more than blacks but blacks end up in jail with longer sentences, same way a woman can not be held to same standards as men for example a woman getting a death sentence is near impossible and the poor can not be held to the same standards as the wealthy. You steal a chicken you will rot in jail as thieves of billions never get jailed. That’s how society works remove your misplaced sense of justice and emotions and you will see its a system. Your righteous indignation not withstanding, It works exactly how a hierarchical system is supposed to work. To perpetuate the hierarchy…The inferior group must also help perpetuate the hierarchy so the coons here are just being good systems men being compliant. Period.
Needless to say that, they have the highest rates of psychopaths.
but if the same person akikuja to take your daughter the marriage way , unaeza muongezea sister yake , sindio ?
That’s not really true, huku pia kunao wengi sana, they just don’t get diagnosed and don’t appear in the news as often, heck, a good percentage of them are politicians.
In dominant groups there are more outliers while non dominant groups are on a continuum with less extremes. For example extremely high intelligence and extremely high retardation or psychopathy. Also dominance entails a level of narcissism and psycho/sociopathy and diminished empathy for others Ala the dark triad. I believe this is why serial killers and criminals come from dominant groups like whites and males.
Alright I can also break down what you cats are actually doing.
What you are calling @Yunomi’s solid FACTS are not facts, not at all!!
Hizo zinaitwa GENERALIZATIONS, [SIZE=5]STEREOTYPING[/SIZE]… I just call it kuongeza royco na chumvi.
@Yunomi had heard somewhere that Trump’s son hunted in S.A… akakumbuka leo… :D:D…
… He also remembered there was a prized lion shot in Zimbabwe by a mzungu so therefore all white devils are now vile hunters who love guns. :D:D
Stereotyping!!
Even the person who posted the thread @The real voice he is not mourning the deceased… he just wants to perpetuate the white devil myth. ![]()
The white devil that loves guns!
This thread is actually just a wanking fest for RACIST KENYAN BLACKS!!! Like you @Tony254
It makes you feel good, to hate on whitey. :D:D
The original story was about an insane criminal who killed innocent Americans. END OF STORY.
Mkaona ni mzungu. Mkatayarisha drum za royco na chumvi.![]()
The criminal becomes “white person” … “white man”…
Someone remembers Trump. Anawekwa ndani. ROYCO. TWO SPOONS!!
@Yunomi remembers white hunters. 10 SPOONS! ROYCO!!
@Kahuni Maisha remembers white DNA… BUCKET!!
@Mjuaji the highly racist Kenyan remembers Patco. But ananitaja kimatusi… :D:D BUCKET MBILI. ROYCO!!
Sasa hata original story is long forgotten. You blacks have wanked proper. Endeni sasa mkalale!!
One thing is that you live in denial. Ama wherever you were living in Kenya was just fucked up. Every country has its challenges that you think of whenever the country is mentioned.
Mention Kenya and we think of corruption and poor governance. Mention the USA and we think of the racism, hatred, mass murders, and crack heads that live there.
But you never accept that your leader is as worse as he came with his white supremacist shit that fuels this hatred.
All you have to do is accept that ITS A MESSED UP WORLD.
Wanajifanya hapa na ukiwaambia wachome green card zao na warudi Kenya wasiuliwe na white devils wanakataa!!
They don’t even store their American green cards next to their Kenyan birth certificate.
Greencard wanaweka kwa safe ndio isichomeke wala isiibiwe. It’s the most important document in @Amused 's life.
And when they conduct propaganda on ktalk wanatumia kabambe ingine just in case FBI wasipate conversation zao za ktalk.
HYPOCRITES of the first order!!
You are just a RACIST Kenyan.
Admit.
You are happy about the shooting. Unajifanya nini?
You are not mourning. You are laughing silently. “Fuck that white shaitani!!”