Mass shooting in Ohio

This country is just fucked.
[MEDIA=twitter]1157888859067183104[/MEDIA]

Is this another shooting different from the one in Texas or what?

Jungu huwa wana kasoro fulani. I don’t know if it’s because of hundreds of years of war, that killing is ingrained in their DNA.

They shooting the wrong people. There’s only one person that needs to get shot like yesterday!!:mad:

This is different. Barely 24 hours later.

Too many guns in the hands of unstable people. What do you expect?

It could be a copy cat inspired by the El Paso shooter or even a coordinated effort. Like how August 7th twin bombings in Kenya and TZ

Title says Ohio. How can you have the same shooting in Texas?

Coz I don’t see this ‘news’ anywhere else so I thought it was probably a mistake.

Naona umefungua thread ndio uongeze kachumbari proper? :smiley:

Be very worried because Kenyans are similarly adopting love for guns, just like Americans.

Matiang’i aliokota insane shotguns na AR-15s pale kwa DCI juzi tu.

And all the guns there were from ordinary middle class Kenyans. And they were all brand new.

Kenyans even have glocks and desert eagles! Complete with hollow point magazines.

Lawyer Assa Nyakundi alitoa wapi Sig Sauer? A highly advanced military pistol.

Plus 481 rounds. Lawyer Nyakundi can kill atleast 300 people. Alipewa aje hizo risasi zote?

That’s exactly what white people are…any other colour is a terrorist.

I have never understood mass shooting. All other shootings huwa ziko na reason behind it e.g. Gangs drive by shooting to control drugs territory, Islamic fundamentalists suicide attacks to scare secularists into joining their religion, tribal clashes to control grazing fields etc.
Mass shooting is just bizarre. They shoot dead a bunch of people for no reason.
But this is just another proof of the sick nature of the white man.
He is the same man who goes out in the wild to shoot dead animals that he doesn’t plan to eat. Imagine coming all the way from USA to Africa to shoot dead a giraffe or lion. How satanic is that?

Look at this uppity nigger here. Na kwani nani amemaliza wildlife ya Kenya??!

Issa white poacher?

Waafrika mnauana juu ya ugali… ugali… na kikombe ya chai halafu unakuja kupatiana lecture hapa?

Every five years tunauna juu ya Uhuru na Raila… wacha nikomee hapo, uppity negro.

Uppity negroes everywhere. Let’s forget Turkana and Pokot massacres.

Uppity negro can you kindly tell us why a Pokot or Samburu cattle rustler would want to open up a pregnant woman’s belly with an AK-47 round?

Ama ameambiwa na mzungu afanye hivyo? Whitey influenced him?!

Bad old whitey influenced him?

Uppity, self conscious, better than though niggahs. Darn.

They must live in perfect Wakanda these uppity niggahs.

Labda hawajui ni nini inaendelea Congo DRC saa hii. Hawawes jua. Ni whitey anauana huko.

:D:D umejibu hiyo takataka vizuri

You act like you didn’t see the part I said they kill wild animals for the fun of it. Reread my post.
I have never heard of an African killing a giraffe or lion for the fun of it. Only when Africans can get money out of it do they do poaching.

So there have been 250 different mass shootings in USA this year alone. And it’s only August.

You have never heard of an African killing game just for the fun of it?

You have never heard of rich African trophy hunters right here in Kenya?

Ukiingia kwa palace ya mtu kama Karume, stuffed lions and other game trophies everywhere. Including in his hotels.

Let’s all conviniently forget whose mother decimated elephants and other large game and polluted the fuck out of Zimmerman. :D:D

Na si ati hakuwa na pesa she owns a fuckin’ province!! The richest person in Kenya. But ndovu hazikuona amani.

And not just ndovu and leopard but whole hardwood forests from Mt. Elgon to Congo probably back up to South Sudan.

Ndovu na mbao hazijawai ona amani. And that’s just her. Bado kuna Moi and his gang!!

Halafu nikwuulize… unadhani Uhuru hushinda game drives akiangalia wanyama tu…:D:D

Wakiwa na akina Kirubi??!

In those vast ranches of his!!!:D:D

And he has dozens of rifles and pistols.

And he grew up with wazungu???!

I digress.

Hizi majina zote za guns na technical details umejulia wapi? Ama wewe ni mtu wa disciplined forces