Nuclear weapons, lads.
Margaret ni sheitani
She’s the greatest. And she won a war.
Wewe haujui huyu ni mama wa neo-liberalism, kitu imeharibu dunia. Her crimes against humanity are too much to list. Let’s just say there’s a reason why 90% of UK citizens despise her. Just try to do some research instead of mindlessly idolizing, simply typing “why is Thatcher despised” would give you plenty of factual information
It’s impossible to get any good information with one word. And I meant real research. Not AI shit. Articles from Guardian, Al Jazeera and other respectful sources
And whh would I go through all of that? Your opinion isn’t important enough for me to do research. You’re not my Vice Chancellor.
I assumed you cared about the truth, but if not then enjoy living in your delusion where Thatcher is a hero. Someone who’s so needlessly cruel she ends a free milk program for kids at school
A pragmatic solution. There simply wasn’t enough cattle and it’s not like milk comes out of male cows. Eat some berries and get on with it.. I assume this is the logic you wanted me to say?
She must be in heaven, surely.
You have no moral reasoning, just a strong bias for this woman, if I told you she murdered babies in her basement you’d say “oh it’s a good thing because the babies were probably sick anyway”
I guarantee you, if you were born in the UK you’d be part of the larger population who dream to piss on her grave. But fate made you a clueless outsider who saw one good thing she did and started idolizing this wicked witch
This is why unbiased research from reputable sources ni muhimu, it eliminates blind loyalty, Ruto wouldn’t be president today if it weren’t for the mass ignorance that plagues Kenya
Bruh..

OK. Let’s try a different continent.
I was born in the Rift Valley, so I have a particularly well rounded understanding of why she is loved and hated, because the theory behind her words is very compelling, as are the practicalities.
The inherent difficulty is simplifying it down to our governance systems. We can see she did Chemistry, so she must be high IQ.. and she won a war, so she’s strategic.. and she talks endlessly about Top-Down economics, which means she’s familiar with project management techniques as they were in the 1960s.
Mention a single member of our current government who displays similar traits. You cannot think about what you’ve never experienced or studied or seen.
Chemistry doesn’t make you high IQ and even if it did, it doesn’t mean you are a moral or upstanding person
Wars are won by generals and soldiers, qualified and trained individuals. not prime ministers, yes she was probably in the war room and had final say on certain things but that doesn’t make her a strategic mastermind
Trickle-down economics or top-down has been proven to not work, literally every economics expert will tell you it’s bogus. So she either doesn’t know what she’s talking about. Or maliciously lied as a way to cut more social programs and hurt more people so her rich buddies pay less taxes
And that’s most of her fans btw, fellow rich people, that’s who Thatcher looked out for
It does. We’re the ones who discovered nuclear fission (but the physicists like telling themselves different), so you’re welcome to argue with Oppenheimer and Einstein at the same time. E=MC² is the premier ultimate attack move.
It does actually. Here we can see David Cameron cementing and I must say approving of novel and accurate long range artillery tactics. They said women can’t go on the battlefield, but we have air power now. The 2nd best attack move.
21x the GDP of countries under the equator. So be quiet.
I genuinely wish I could time travel to 1994-1996 so these people could understand why I play Comix Zone from SEGA Genesis.
Naming smart people doesn’t prove anything. Chemistry is something literally anybody can learn. Being good at it means you’re someone who’s an expert in their field. Like being a good lawyer, cook, doctor etc. This is why I don’t agree with the whole concept of IQ and believe it’s just nonsense. Yes some people are smarter than others but you cannot simply measure it with a number. It isn’t height
And signing some documents and approving what other people designed or planned doesn’t make you the strategic mastermind.
The GDP was before the theory of Trickle Down Economics, it has nothing to do with it, the idea was to create a solution for wealth disparity, by making rich people richer, they thought the wealth would “trickle down” and help the middle and lower class. However, we all know the world doesn’t work way, rich people love to hoard. So as proposed solution to wealth inequality, it was a complete failure.
What are you even saying?