Man of God has spoken

[ATTACH=full]346385[/ATTACH]

Arror is equipping the youth with simple tools to help them earn a shilling. Arror is offering practical solutions, not talking big about policies and 5 year strategic dreams and meaningless 2030 visions.

with a wheelbarrow we can clean our environment, take our produce to the nearest market, help move more units of water from the river to our homes.

A jobless youth without a means to earn will kill you for 20 bob, because they must eat,

True words

Wacha hizo. Policies and strategic dreams are the ones that will move this country forward. There are more than 20M youths in this country who are in the working age (16 - 35yrs). You need policies and strategies on wealth generation that will impact the lifes of these youth (and also impact the other older citizenry). You simply cant buy them wheelbarrows and boda bodas and go home smiling.

Arror is just being a typical politician. He has found some catchy phrase and a way to sway the masses to his side so that they vote for him. Believe you me he will milk this ‘hustler vs dynasty’ thing dry. It is equivalent to the ‘Kibaki tosha’ in 2001/2000.

So it is very sad for you @sani to literally take these politicians literally.

ni policies zipi hatujaeka? ni strategic dreams gani hatuna? hatuna shida ya policies.

Shida ni eti hao vijana wakikosa kutumia energy yao wakisukuma wheelbarrow, iwapatie shillingi 50, watatumia io energy kuibia mkenya io 50 bob.

Arror is helping us earn 50 bob, nyinyi mnatuambia 50 bob ni upuzi, there are ways we can eanr 1000 bob, lakini hamtuonyeshi ni njia zipi izo…

Uchumi ya kenya imeshikiliwa na peasant farmers na juakali sector, na tools zao za kazi ni izi Arror anapeana.
Safaricom na companies zote zenye ziko listed kwa NSE zikicollapse, kenya itaendelea tu kama kawaida.
Hustlers wa juakali sector na peasant farmers wakieka mgomo ya 2 weeks, kenya itacollapse

Again i disagree with you totally. First and foremost mtu huibia watu ni mwizi. There is always going to be motivation behind a thief stealing…the most common excuse is ‘kutafuta chakula ya mtoto’. But mwizi ni mwizi tu at the end of the day…motivation not withstanding.

I will not debate you on how economies work but in summary an economy needs to produce something (could be goods or services), sell it at a profit using foreign reserve currency (most prefered is dollars) and use the generated wealth to develop education, infrastructure, health, etc back home. The other option (nice to have but not very stable) is get money as remittances from its citizens working abroad. It can also get dollars from donors, etc. The final thing is that a country must be able to collect taxes from its populace. These are the institutions zenye zimeshikilia economy.

IF peasant farmers na watu wa jua kali wakieka mgomo no one will notice except their wives. Tuta import food from UG and TZ, import everything else from China (like we are already doing).

The policies that we need are the ones which will enhance the performance of institutions described above. Such policies do exist and its the reason why Kenya was able to export goods around 350B shillings in 2019.

Please jifundishe how economies work.

@munduism voters are the ones asking for wheelbarrows, they don’t care about foreign currency, they are ignorant. Arror knows to trap a monkey you have to use bananas, the BBI camp you are here telling us how honey is sweeter than bananas, si mtaongea mchoke? Know how to relate with the masses, know their language, know their fears and dreams, like Arror.

We are supporting Arror just the same way we support our favourite football teams, we already know he won’t help us, no politician can help us.

Pia yeye awache kukula sadaka za wenyewe,afanye kazi Kama wanaume wengine…[SIZE=1] I’m not a BBI minion though[/SIZE]

Tragicomedy