Uyu alikula pesa ya wenyewe alafu hataki kupeana mkia anapeana kwenye hajapewa pesa.
@TrumanCapote badilisha profile pic
Kuna Fala atatuma fare … account bonoko
Bwana ya mtu na kula pesa ya mwanaume and then betraying him is the reason why so many hoes die.
Also we have hoes with audacity. Utamuita Diani for a weekend then start pretending sex wasn’t part of the equation na saa hio mko room moja so you have to snap her neck and lie that she fell in the shower.
The father needs to seek revenge like John Wick…
Kill someone bcs of sex you sound like a muuuragani ngui ino shenji sana
Dead men tale no tales. Something went terribly wrong.
@cortedivoire apewe Bado ikiwa warm. Before Rigor mortis sets in
Upuzy. Dem akikunyima hivo, huitishi mara mbili. Vaa toja na uende ulipie huko nje kisha urudi na ulale.
Siwezimind nikue mortician nioshe hio body
Ngui ino that was just figure of speech.
If you spent the entire literature classes looking at the teacher’s ass huwezi elewa.
Bro, One @cortedivoire is enough! Don’t sink that low.
tiga wee ngomeno wewe ni muuuragani
Hidden risks of online prostitution apps. You might be going to sleep with a psycho for 1k.
Sad indeed.