MALEMA DESTROYS ELON MUSK

Elon Musk is drunk on wealth and newly acquired political status …

He can devote his wealth and energies into creating a better life and future for all the sick and starving masses on this planet.

But instead , he is focused on racist MAGA world domination ideology and Trump’s Project 2025.

Bure Kabisa…:rage::hotsprings:

I supported Trump lakini he needs to leash and muzzle his dog.

Must is doing a tremendous job lakini aifanye quietly.

Musk is doing a terrible job and is indeed drunk with power. How does anyone in his sane mind come up with the idea of firing 2.1 million federal workers, gutting the FBI, gutting the department of Education etc? What is the meaning of a country if its NIS equivalent and civil service equivalent is destroyed?
Anyone advising Trump should get him to avoid Musk. He stinks

He is smart enough to be the richest person in the world

Very soon people will discover Musk is not that powerful, and his money is not that much.

atakatwa pembe before 2027

You just don’t engage yourself in war of words with people like malema. You will lose.

To understand Musk, you must know his history. I don’t blame you at all. Democrat wankers must wank!

Kikekuyu supports bad leadership in every country alafu starts to backtrack :laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing: the jokes write themselves

Morio wa Putin Niko nyuma ya huyo Boer boy.

Wealth is not a measure of being decent or wise.

He is not the richest person in the world, na Trump angekosa kupata io kiti, Elon Musk angewekwa kijiti kwa matako.

Nilisema Mapema lazima aingie hio mudfest. Next is Zuma singing Umshini wami, “give me my umshini (machine gun), I kill a Boer!” Mansa Musa has stirred a hornet’s nest

Give them your saliva to lubricate their wanking tools.

Soon, once the house is taken back in 2 years, a serious inquiry will be formed ndio atajua he’s an immigrant.
If you are an immigrant in America, avoid public offices lay low kabisa. Mark this…

Shoulda, coulda, woulda.

Shafting without lube

Trump ni mjanja. He has weaponized Elon and now hides peacefully behind. Musk naye ameona chance ya kuunda doh (Trump has set aside half a trillion for AI development. Grok iko mstari wa mbele) and a publicity podium. When the system will hit back he will be cannon fodder. Hio story ya USAID where he is implicating the Clinton’s, Samantha Powers and soon Obama ati they were doing biz with Taliban etc will bite him. Unaona ni Elon anabonga na Trump Amelie ga kiasi

Who is? Unakuanga na ujinga ingine ya kuzaliwa. You’re the same guy who constantly yaps here ati Giddy is the richest guy in Eastern Africa, whereas he isnt even the richest in Rift valley. Peleka hii ujinga yako na poor people’s proverbs na huko mbali kabisa