Male Entitlement

Enyewe no wonder men are killing themselves. They are raised to feel like God’s gift to women then they get to the real world where even old women like me say no to them. I remember a male friend I had who has 6 kids with different women. Me I am thinking we are helping each other in life kumbe the guy wants to marry me. He relocate to the town I live in and eventually proposes. I am like bruhhh. 6 or more women would rather abandon their kids than be with you mimi nitawezana and the way I hate drama and stress? I don’t want to die so I didn’t put it that way. I just started avoiding him. Eventually he cornered me and I had to verbally say No. Let me tell you Maina, the fury I saw in that man’s eyes like how dare you say no to me, at your age I am doing you a favor and you will never get another man who will propose to you. Well, every man I have dated wanted to marry me. It’s me who didn’t agree with their sentiments so if men actually leave me alone and stop bothering me bcz of my age, the more the merrier. If it’s kids I want I have till 60 to adopt or whatever other options are available. But I just don’t want chimpanzees bcz they enslave and abuse women. Marriage is indentured servitude. You have to be subservient to someone for them to help you raise your kids. There’s a lot of trouble going on in the world right now. Women won’t waste their precious time and energy to date average guys even if they themselves are average whatever that means. Life is hard. The energy a woman has especially as she grows older is limited she’s not about to squander it on someone average. She’s making sacrifices to even date you. If you ain’t wealthy or good looking visit a brothel.

Makena one day just allow a gigantic deek to penetrate you. Nakuja Chuka na by saa nane nitakuwa huko. I can smash you for free.

Then when they get to your age they will call the same men dogs for refusing to take them back

Ukiona Jamaa akifikia kupropose amegulagula hio nyapu chafu

Were you smashing? A friend-zoned man cannot just wake up and decide to marry you.

Wacha mimi nitafute kienyeji hajielewi. Hizi stupid conversations ya averages sijui alpha, sigma, inachosha. Juzi juzi I was on a date with a chiq nikakua surprised anajua the word hypergamy. I couldn’t wait for the date to end kila mtu arudi kwake tuwache kupotezeana wakati.

No, we have never smashed. We were not even dating. Though we became friends with out benefits (feel like with your one track mind I need to emphasize this) after he asked me out and we started knowing each other. I’m not big on male friends but he used to help me and I would also help him pick out stuff for his kids, if I get potatoes from home I give him some to cook his kids chips. That’s how friendships work. Mehn! I know that you are a Lunje man but what is this obsession you have with sex? So all these women who got married as virgins their husbands did not just wake up and decide to marry them? What messed up your outlook on relationships this much? What does sex have to do with marriage? Absolutely nothing! Your mindset is very toxic and I hope this is not what you teach your daughters. That a man won’t just marry you unless you’re having sex with him. Damn. You need prayers.

K8vese

@TrumanCapote . What world do you live in:

Section 73 of the Marriage Act sets out the following grounds for annulment of marriages:

(a) Where the marriage has not been consummated since celebration.

Don’t try to gaslight me with your obsession with sex. What exactly does sex accomplish? These are rules set up by a sex starved man bcz sex is like 0.00000000000000009% of what you need to do in marriage. It is not an important factor bcz pples sex drive goes declining with age. Hio kitu sio muhimu, so many couples don’t even sleep with each other and they are still married. Sex is purely a means to achieve a greater end.

Ok. You are the marriage expert.

I’m expert enough to know a sex obsessed man when I see one. How many couples are even sleeping in separate rooms. Mater of fact Mr. Marriage counselor our grandparents never slept in the same room. This is a perverted sex obsession habit for a man to sleep in the same room with a woman having her period. No wonder you don’t even respect periods when you want sex bcz the person is just there lying next to you? Even if you have sex once a year or maximum three times it’s not like you are going to die. It’s not food. This is one reason why I dislike marriage. Sexual slavery in the name of Conjugal rights. You even rape your wife when she’s exhausted or pregnant or on periods bcz it’s your right for marrying her. Men have completely destroyed the honor and sanctity of sex. It’s now become a very toxic exploitation of women. In marriage and even outside marriage ati if you don’t have sex with me whenever I want to then you are not a gf or a wife material. That kind of toxicity I don’t subscribe to. Have sex with people who are capable and willing not those who you coerced physically or psychologically. A whole industry of sex trafficking and prostitution is maintained by this evil insatiable lusti for sex in the male gender. You must have self control over your body otherwise it will bring you to ruin. Try staying for a year you feel how calming and therapeutic it is. Just bcz something is available does not mean you must indulge in it. Sex is getting too toxic bcz of too much demand from men. Chanel your energy to building the nation instead.

I am no marriage expert. .You could be right or could be wrong. Either way, you are right.

I know this might kill you but consciously try to abstain for two weeks and see how you will feel. You are not supposed to have sex as a duty. It’s supposed to be spontaneous and fun for both parties. Now even a woman getting an orgasm is too tall an order for most men then they wonder why women don’t want to have sex with them whenever they are horny. If you never got an orgasm when you had sex with your partner how enthusiastic will you be about sex.

These paragraphs are madness

Rejection from a person you never thought would do so deflates your self esteem.He thought he is saving you and you would just throw yourself into his life…Even a woman who is a 9 or 10 will get rejected by men just because they think she isn’t wife material..Do you think she will just move on with life like nothing happened?she will definitely get affected.

[quote=“TrumanCapote, post:1, topic:482499”]
But I just don’t want chimpanzees bcz they enslave and abuse women
[/quote]Even the jungus,you will not be spared…sio wote wazuri na sio Mimi nimesema makena

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.