Malcolm Kenyatta, a 30-year-old Democratic state lawmaker, could be Pennsylvania's next senator in 2022

[li]State Rep. Malcolm Kenyatta has joined the 2022 Pennsylvania US Senate race.[/li][li]Kenyatta, a 30-year-old progressive lawmaker, is a community activist from Philadelphia.[/li][li]“My story certainly has a lot of distinct parts that are unique to me, but not that unique to most Pennsylvanians,” he said.[/li][/ul]
When Pennsylvania state Rep. Malcolm Kenyatta was a 12-year-old growing up in North Philadelphia, he got a job washing dishes at a restaurant to help his mother pay the bills.

[ATTACH=full]353139[/ATTACH]

Kenyatta describes his upbringing as “working poor,” with a keen understanding of the economic challenges that have left many families behind, from static wages to housing affordability.
“My story certainly has a lot of distinct parts that are unique to me, but not that unique to most Pennsylvanians,” he said.
In 2018, Kenyatta, a community activist, was elected to the Pennsylvania House of Representatives, becoming the first openly gay Black state legislator and one of the youngest members of the legislature.

He is not Kenyan or related to the Kenyatta family.
Many African Americans picked up African names, especially of the colonial freedom fighters.

We know that.

There are many Mandelas, Kwame, Lumumbas in the US, Jamaica etc just saying

Wait until he becomes senator and you will notice how quickly bonobos will starts claiming him like they claimed Kamala as one of their own.

Kamala herself doesn’t even wanna be associated with the blacks.

Faggots should all be killed takataka yeye Soiling a kenyan name

Bullshit, Kamala has always associated with blacks. It’s only about three years ago that her Indian heritage came to light. Most of the people she’d known for decades were surprised to learn she’s half Indian because she never announced it before. Lakini bado alifinya bonobos makende akiwa district attorney/attorney general.

Kamala is the one who claimed to be black when she realized it would benefit her politically.
If it wasn’t for her black side mzee Biden angechagua another woman.

Exactly…she even carries herself as a white woman.

My cousin in Boston once told me that some US niggers came to them for suggestions of African names for their new boy. My cousin didn’t like those niggers so he gave them the name SHENZI. the US niggers thought it sounded good and actually named their kid shenzi.

That’s too cruel.

Very cruel, and the US niggers were told Shenzi is an African royalty name

Hakuna mwenye anaitwa Shaka Zulu? :smiley:

if you look through african names and cultures , Shenzi is actually a popular good name

Shenzi might mean one thing in Swahili and another in Shona or Ndembele.

In Japan Kumamoto is a big city bigger than Nairobi but in your small head Kumamoto means hot Poosy