hapo kfc ni simp move tho
This fool was really looking to die.
Talk of kuongozwa na mboro…jamaa yuko nje half of the night looking for the cheapest/easiest pussy to fuck…bottom barrel maraya ya kawaida
Lakini ata KTN yawa, kuanika departed boy child nayoo? And to imagine this guy probably had a solid career girlfriend he was dry frying. May he RIP… huyu alikua wa sacco yetu
The stabbing part doesn’t make sense: why would he try to rape a girl who was picked up from the street, and willingly went to his house past midnight? The source of their disagreement is not clear, there is a transaction story she isn’t telling
Huyu msee inakaa he dint have enough puthy in his 20s…hii upuzi ya kufuata wanawake 24hrs unawacha once you clock 31.
Wapi part 2?
This is exactly what i was talking about…a man who has had a normal dating and puci eating cycle should ordinarily peak in his late 20s and slow down in his 30s. Ideally, on this evening Maigo should have hit the gym after work, get a drink or 2…then head home and have enough rest. Hii mambo ya kufukuza puci na fujo ni ujinga
I think this woman is telling the truth. Just because you pick a woman, doesn’t mean it’s automatic sex. If you remember the story, the girl had run away from home and was headed to a club. He probably convinced her to go to his house to eat, then she wouldn’t accept to sleep with him. At least not for free. The two other woman probably declined his request too. And so he was horny as hell.
I wondered why she didn’t stab him to death, as a normal killer would. The neighbors were alerted by his calls. Most times in an arranged death, they wouldn’t even let you make a sound. There’s some more that corroborates her story, if you study the details.
Hakuanikwa. What happened to the two prior women? Walienda hotel or what? Clearly KTN is covering up for him.
And he was in his 30s looking like he is 58.
Ninja fckd at least 2 women that night and got killed trying to trap a third. Buana, si angeenda downtown anunue hata kunguru 20 if that was his thing? Wtf
C’mon man, no woman/girl who has the guts to go to a club alone at night will go to your house, a man she doesn’t know, and not expect something to happen, kwani ni sista yako?She is only casting herself as naive as part of her defence, coz this is some deadly serious shit she’s in. It was past midnight, and she agreed to go away somewhere private with a strange man. Ni bei walikosania, most likely, but msichana hataki kuonekana ni hoe.
It had evidently been a long night, labda jamaa alitaka tu kushoot a load and sleep, but she wasn’t making it easy.
We don’t even know if she stabbed him just after entering, or if other consensual things did happen. How come we’re told she ran into the bedroom–for what, some of her clothes maybe?
Shooting his shot was the aim, so he picked up anything that walks and has a skirt.
Neighbors were awoken at 5:30am by his cries. So the stabbing happened after some time. And yes a woman can come to your house, and decline sexual activities. Remember that girl supposedly doesn’t have all her mental,so anything is possible.
Stabbing after kukosana bei, in my opinion, is highly unlikely. I mean where have you heard 25 stabs over refusal to pay for sex ( before or after). Crimes are usually categorized and you will find patterns. Multiple stab wounds is usually emotion based, or otherwise defensive, rarely transactional.
Those are many stabs, maybe they were fighting? But the girl wasn’t injured from a beating, from what is published. So what might have caused the querrel?
The girl’s mum says the lady had injuries on her hand and couldn’t wash her own clothes when she showed up at home after the ordeal.
Something is amiss. Like how could a disturbed person kill a person and leave with blood spilled only in the bedroom and the other areas without much as a spot?
Attempted rape ?
Blood only in one room in a murder scene is fairly common. Especially if the fight took place only in that room.
Maybe…and maybe not. There are very many gaps in the story.
Yes but most likely. Whether or not money is involved , the man had to have it.